E-Club - Rotary Club
Club# 87020
DaCdb Login        E-Club Club Website

Marion, Eve
Office: 919-613-8078
President-Elect,Rotary Foundation Chair,International Service Chair,Membership Chair
Pierce-Ntirugelegwa, Ronda
Roadcup, Kathy
iPast President,Treasurer
Schack, Jheanne Ranee
Public Image Chair,Public Relations Chair
Jones, Lane
Rotary Foundation Chair
Jaworski, Richard
Assistant Governor
(Durham Clubs (4))

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 08:00 PM
Meeting Place:Online - Zoom https://zoom.us/j/604936386
Meeting City:Durham
Meeting Address:
Meeting Directions:Join the meeting via Zoom! Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/604936386 Or iPhone one-tap: 16465588656,604936386# or 14086380968,604936386# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 604 936 386 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=AGdCc56prbAK_x_tUn4eQX9PPnmwWIIM
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:http://eclub7710.leadwith.us/
Link to About US:http://leadwith.us
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 52472,  Durham  NC  27717
Charter Date:01-Jul-15
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Collins, Sam Member 
Ervin, Lonnie JrMember 
Jaff, Dilshad MD/MPHMember 
Jaworski, Richard Rotary Foundation Chair 
Johnson, Shaunnika Member 
Jones, Lane Public Image Chair,Public Relations Chair 
Mangalagiri, Gautama (Mg) Member 
Marion, Eve President 
Mashhoon, Shirin (Shirin Mashhoon) Member 
Mofford, David Franklin Member 
Mwenesa, Osborn Kwena Member 
Nixon, Jennifer Ph.D.Member 
Perry, Eugene Member 
Phillips, Diana Member 
Pierce-Ntirugelegwa, Ronda President-Elect,Rotary Foundation Chair,International Service Chair,Membership ChairIQVIA (formerly Quintiles and IMS Health) 
Primus, Kevin David Past President 
Roadcup, Kathy President-Nominee,Secretary 
Schack, Jheanne Ranee iPast President,Treasurer 
Tate, Theresa Wahome Member