E-Club of NE FL - Rotary Club
Club# 86638
DaCdb Login        E-Club of NE FL Club Website

Peterson, Latanya Evette
Gstohl, Gene
Office: (386)312-0433
Past President,Secretary
Hartley, Sandra
Membership Chair
Roberts, Kimberly

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Saturday at 06:00 PM
Meeting Place:On Line
Meeting City:On-line
Meeting Address:On-line
Meeting Directions:Meetings start on Saturday at 6:00 p.m. and end at 6:00 p.m. the following Friday. Visiting Rotarians can join the meeting by going to http://eclubnefl.clubexpress.com/ and clicking the Menu item in the left hand column entitled "Member Signup". Just follow the prompts and you will be able to join the club meeting.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:

The Rotary Club of Northeast Florida E-Club is the 61st club in District 6970 and the first e-club in Northeast Florida available to new members throughout the counties in District 6970. Visiting Rotarians from any locations can make up meetings with the club.

Weekly meetings are held from 6:00 p.m. on Saturday until 6:00 p.m. the following Friday.

Link to Club Website:eclubnefl.clubexpress.com
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:904-923-9884
Club's Mailing Address:6002 County Road 209 South,  Green Cove Springs  FL  32943
Charter Date:16-Apr-15
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
E-Club of NE FL

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Breidenstein, Ann H MemberLearn to Read of St Johns County 
Brown, Douglas Anthony Member 
Cella, Mike Member 
Cohen, Ernie Non profit  
Coldiron, Christopher Law Enforcement 
Collier, Merritt Member 
Conte, Robin Assistant Supervisor of Elections 
Drago, Susan Member 
Glickman, Mike General Manager - fitness club 
Green, Tara S Member 
Gstohl, Gene President-Elect 
Harper, Marda Registered Nurse 
Hartley, Sandra Non-profit management 
Hyseni, Kayla Hairdresser 
James, Mary Lou (Lou) Member 
Johnson, Mary Business Owner 
McInnis, Crystal Dawn Member 
Peterson, Latanya Evette President 
Roberts, Kimberly (Kim) Membership Chair 
Vaughn, Alexandria Lynn (Alex) Member 
Williams, India C Drug Court Counselor