Rotary Club of Cookeville Sunset - Rotary Club
Club# 84403
DaCdb Login        Rotary Club of Cookeville Sunset Club Website

Lawson, Tessa Nichole
Office: 931-372-1972
Spain, Lindsay
Vice President
McNeal, Kelley J
Office: 931-526-4210
Young, Brooke K
Office: 931-520-5639
York, Stephen
Foundation Chairman,Rotary Foundation Chair
Boles, Tammy Hatfield
Office: 931-372-6123
Club Membership Chair,Membership Chair
Dunn, Kathy
Office: 931-5281573
Club Admin Chair
Goolsby, Phyllis Ann
Steele, Kathryn
Youth Services Chair
Billingsley, Hugh Jr.
Past President
Cantrell, Susie
Office: 931-260-9957
iPast President
Regitko, Angela Stone
Office: 931-312-9210

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 05:30 PM
Meeting Place:Nick's
Meeting City:Cookeville
Meeting Address:895 South Jefferson Avenue
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
The charter number for the Cookeville Sunset Rotary is 84403 
And their Secretary is Brooke Young
Brookes contact information is:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:16-Apr-12
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Rotary Club of Cookeville Sunset

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Billingsley, Hugh Jr.Youth Services Chair 
Boles, Tammy Hatfield Foundation Chairman,Rotary Foundation ChairTennessee Technological University 
Brown, Ellen A. MemberPutnam County Property Assessor Office 
Cantrell, Susie Past PresidentBody and Company 
Craighead, Anthony J (Tony) MemberDistrict Attorney Office 
Dixon, George Non-Profit OrganizationBudweiser of Cookeville 
Dunn, Kathy Club Membership Chair,Membership ChairFirst Realty 
Dunn, Timothy Member 
Flynn, Amber J Member 
Goolsby, Phyllis Ann Club Admin ChairBethesda Health Care and Rehab 
Graham, Debbie Member 
Green, Mark S MemberVol State 
Heitman, Michael MemberMedhost 
Hicks, Jason Francis MemberLaw Office of Jason F Hicks 
Lawson, Tessa Nichole PresidentLaw Office Of Tessa Lawson 
McKenzie, Gary S MemberDist Attorney General Office 
McNeal, Kelley J Vice PresidentUniversity of Tennessee, County Technical Assistance Service 
Moran, Stephanie A Member 
Paul, John W MemberJohn Paul Insurance & Financial Services 
Randolph, Robert Steven MemberR. Steven Randolph, Attorney at Law 
Regitko, Angela Stone (Angela Regitko) Insurance Sales 
Riddle, Deborah MemberFirst Volunteer Bank 
Shipman, Michael IIMemberShipman & Crim, pllc 
Smith, Melody J. Member 
Spain, Lindsay President-ElectPutnam County Board of Education 
Steele, Kathryn Sergeant-at-ArmsS. Kathryn Steele, Psy. D 
Tinch, Heather MemberPrescott South Middle School 
Voris, Stephanie E MemberCookeville Higher Education Campus 
Wilkerson, Jennifer R MemberUC Child Adovacy Center 
York, Stephen Treasurer 
Young, Brooke K SecretaryAveritt Express 
Young, Jonathan L Member