Dupont Circle - Rotary Club
Club# 84311
DaCdb Login        Dupont Circle Club Website

Emarievbe, Ak
Warner, Quinn
Vogtmann, Emily
Hudon, Kerstin Rachel
Asst Treasurer
Mueller, Kyle Andrew
Office: 202-994-9190
iPast President
Warfield, Mandy
Club Foundation Chair
Barylak, Carson
Club Director
Galic, Maja
Public Relations Chair
McGregor, Grayce Presley
Club Admin Chair
Molin, Lars Johan
Club Membership Chair
Satzger, Emma
Service Chair
Wamble, Jaime
Youth Services Chair,Past President
Toussaint, Monique
Assistant Governor
(AREA 7 -MID Montgomery County)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:00 PM
Meeting Place:Bier Baron (See for up-to-date information - meetings change time and location on occasion) 6:30pm Social 7pm Meeting We gather at 6:30pm for fellowship and the meeting begins at 7:00pm.
Meeting City:Washington
Meeting Address:1523 22nd St. NW
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:

Chartered 27 March 2012!!!

Link to Club
Link to About
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:455 Massachusetts Ave NW,  Washington  DC  20001
Charter Date:27-Mar-12
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Dupont Circle

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ahmed, Syud Amer (Amer) Member 
Augsten, Thomas Ferdinand Member 
Barylak, Carson Club Foundation Chair 
Block, Charlotte Member 
Cartier, Pierre M Member 
Chisanga, Changala Member 
Cieslak, Meghan M. Member 
Conn, Lauren Member 
Ehle, Gretchen MemberMeridian International Center 
Emarievbe, Ak PresidentClutch Global LLC 
Falzareno, Erin Member 
Galdamez, Guillermo Info. Svs. 
Galic, Maja (Maja Galic) Club DirectorClearmint Creative 
Gateri, Dickson Member 
Glover, Victoria Luella Member 
Hudon, Kerstin Rachel Treasurer 
Matuzsan, Gabrielle Member 
McGregor, Grayce Presley Public Relations Chair 
Molin, Lars Johan (Johan) Club Admin Chair 
Morrison, Bevan E. Member 
Mueller, Kyle Andrew Asst Treasurer 
Porres, Silvia Member 
Post, Kristin Member 
Rowe, Jared Member 
Sall, Dieynaba Education: Sales & Training 
Satzger, Emma Club Membership ChairPATH 
Sedowski, Leanne International DevelopmentMillennium Challenge Corporation 
Todd, Emily Kathryn MemberRefugee Officer 
Toussaint, Monique Youth Services Chair,Past President 
Vogtmann, Emily Secretary 
Wamble, Jaime Service Chair 
Ward, Constantine Member 
Warfield, Mandy iPast PresidentAkin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP 
Warner, Quinn President-Elect