Tidewater-Easton - Rotary Club
Club# 84245
DaCdb Login        Tidewater-Easton Club Website

Jurrius, Doug
Edgell, Jennifer N
Office: 410-822-2359
Overington, Teri
Office: 410-822-6950
Blessing, William
Club Membership Chair
Loscomb, Bud
Club Membership Chair
Marrah, John A III
Office: 410-226-6212
Club Community Serv Chair
Newcomb, Pamela Lee
iPast President
Hainey, Devon
Assistant Governor
(Area 51)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 07:30 AM
Meeting Place:Talbot County Senior Center at Brookletts Place
Meeting City:Easton
Meeting Address:400 Brookletts Avenue
Meeting Directions:Please check beforehand to confirm meeting. One of our monthly meetings is offsite at the Oasis Covenant Fellowship Church Hall where we work with Easton Care Packs. You can always find out where we are by looking at our facebook page.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:https://www.tidewatereastonrotary.org/
Link to About US:https://www.tidewatereastonrotary.org/our-club
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 96,  Easton  MD  21601
Charter Date:30-Dec-11
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Andrews, Keith W MemberAndrews Land Surveying 
Beane, Gregory A. (Greg) Financial AdvisorMerrill Lynch 
Blessing, William (Billy Blessing) Sergeant-at-Arms 
Callahan, Chuck Member 
Crabson, William L Member 
Dodge, Vivian Member 
Edgell, Jennifer N SecretaryRBC Wealth Management 
Fisher, Cathy Member 
Gearhart, Brian Keith Member 
Groll, Ryan Member 
Hainey, Devon iPast President 
Hale, Sandy Financial AdvisorMerrill Lynch 
Hughes, Lucie Past PresidentChesapeake College 
John, Susan Schauer Member 
Jurrius, Doug President 
Kirby, Michael T. Member 
Loscomb, Bud PrintingLaser Letters 
Marrah, John A IIIClub Membership ChairSolar Energy Services, Inc. 
McGuire, Bill Member 
Newcomb, Pamela Lee (Lee) Club Community Serv ChairTalbot County Department of Social Services 
Overington, Teri TreasurerCBIZ MHM, LLC 
Patterson, Scott Member 
Phippin, Brooks Keith (Keith) Funeral DirectorFellows, Helfenbein & Newnam Funeral Home, P.A. 
Schriver, Dane Member1880 Bank 
Thomas, Ruth S. Finance Officer - Non-ProfitSAT-7 
Whyman, Christopher J. (Chris) Member