Westfield - Rotary Club
Club# 81381
DaCdb Login        Westfield Club Website

Murray, Gary
Office: 317-223-2212
President-Elect,iPast President
Poindexter, Anne Hensley
Office: 317-350-1000
Bussell, Ron
Office: 317-587-2001
Membership Chair
Kearns, Mike
Office: 404-648-5728
Dickison, C. Jeffrey
Office: 317-843-1006
Club Director
Mead, Mitchell Franklin
Past President,Club Director
Mueller, Dave
Watson, Bruce A.
Office: 317-443-3101
Rotary Foundation Chair
Yoho, DeVon L.
Office: 765-749-9129
Club Service Chair
Olson, Cynthia L.
Assistant Governor
(Area 6 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:30 AM
Meeting Place:The Bridgewater Club
Meeting City:Carmel
Meeting Address:3535 E. 161st Street
Meeting Directions:161st & Carey Rd., Westfield, IN 46074
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:www.westfieldrotary.net
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:317-443-3101
Club's Mailing Address:350 E. Main St.,  Westfield  IN  46074
Charter Date:23-Feb-09
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ake, Jim Personal Tax PreparationFiscal Tax 
Bussell, Donna Member 
Bussell, Ron Secretary 
Clifford, Bill Member 
Cunningham, Sandra K. ChiropracticChiropractic Wellness Center of Indiana 
Dickison, C. Jeffrey Mortgage LoansUnion Savings Bank 
Gerrity, Tim MemberOneAmerica 
Goff, Renee Civil EngineeringShrewsberry 
Hoekzema, Evan MemberHeartland Church 
Hoover, Steven K. Quality Management 
Jones, Melody (Melody Jones) Member 
Kearns, Mike Membership ChairHewlett Packard 
Kerr, John M. Financial ServicesEdward Jones Investments 
Kingshill, Ken Member 
Kmetz, Leane Member 
Lehman, Charles (Chuck) Manufacturing-SalesAny Lab Test Now 
Linville, Carolyn S BankerBMO HarrisBank 
May, Brian K. Insurance ServicesMay Insurance & Financial Services,Corp 
McGuire, Mary Business Development/Engineering ManagerTelamon Corporation 
Mead, Mitchell Franklin (Mic Mead) Antiques-RetiredDowntown Westfield Association 
Mueller, Dave Past President,Club Director 
Murray, Gary PresidentWoolpert 
Olson, Cynthia L. (Cindy) Interior DesignRetired 
Poindexter, Anne Hensley President-Elect,iPast President 
Reed, Marc MemberCity of Westfield 
Salladay, John M. Business DevelopmentNBID Associates 
Sullivan, David Ryan PodiatryWestfield Foot & Ankle,LLC 
Wanninger, Kurt J. Public WorksIndiana American Water 
Watkins, Richard (Dick Watkins) Member 
Watson, Bruce A. RetiredWestfield Consulting,LLC 
Wilkes, Chris Member 
Woodard, Chris Member 
Yoho, DeVon L. Rotary Foundation Chair 
Young, Stacey MemberChiropractor