Franklin County A.M. - Rotary Club
Club# 69579
DaCdb Login        Franklin County A.M. Club Website

Nowak, Werner
Nowak, Dieter
Keen, Kaleah J
Office: 931-967-4547
Shelton, John
Office: 931-968-5065
Club Director
Anderson, Jerry S.
Office: 931-967-6308
Bulletin Editor,Club Executive Secretary
Clark, Alan N.
Office: 931-691-1452
Rotary Foundation Chair
Moore, David E.
Club Membership Chair,Membership Chair
Reid, Lauren
iPast President
Lynch, Tom

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 07:00 AM
Meeting Place:Sunrise Breakfast Place
Meeting City:Decherd
Meeting Address:42 East Heikens Drive
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:09-Jun-05
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Franklin County A.M.

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ables, Sam (Sam) Member 
Anderson, Jerry S. Club Director 
Bowers, George F. Member 
Clark, Alan N. (Al) Radio/TVAl Clark Voice 
Curtis, Tabatha Member 
Hiles, Amy Michelle ManagementFCCHA 
Hiles, Sam BusinessBurl's Termite and Pest Control 
Hussey, Joe Member 
Keen, Kaleah J SecretarySherrill Pest Control 
Lynch, Tom iPast President 
Moore, David E. Rotary Foundation Chair 
Nowak, Dieter President-Elect 
Nowak, Werner (Werner Nowak) ElectronicsMicron Corporation 
O'Neal, Gregory M. (Greg) AttorneyGreg O'Neal Attorney - At - Law 
Orr, Garrett Past President 
Reid, Lauren Business 
Schapiro, Brad Member 
Shelton, John Banker 
Swafford, Sharon Real Estate BrokerSwaffor Propert Shop