Capitol Hill - Rotary Club
Club# 63814
DaCdb Login        Capitol Hill Club Website

Suratgar, Roxanne C.
Office: 202-754-8092
Pearce, Jeremy A.
Office: 202-364-1624
Vice President
Carr, Yvonne
Dione, Edouard Waly
Knudson, Kip
Office: 202-624-5859
Board Member
McAlister, Sean D.
Office: 202-482-6239
Board Member
Rish, Diane
iPast President
Sterling, David
Office: 703-918-5004
Club Membership Chair
Vanderhoof, Gary
Rotary Foundation Chair
Jamshidi, Nazeleh
Assistant Governor
(AREA 7 -MID Montgomery County)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:15 AM
Meeting Place:The Dubliner Restaurant and Pub. Regular club meetings will be held only on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.
Meeting City:Washington
Meeting Address:4 F Street, NW
Meeting Directions:Meetings will be held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month. Enter through the Phoenix Park Hotel, 520 North Capitol St., NW, Washington, DC 20001 Please e-mail for other info.
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:703-855-1216
Club's Mailing Address:c/o Quentin Wodon,  McLean  VA  22101
Charter Date:19-Nov-03
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Capitol Hill

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Carr, Yvonne Vice President 
Charpentier, Charles Peter (Chuck) Corporate LawyerTroutman Sanders LLP 
Deyo, Lisa Member 
Dione, Edouard Waly Secretary 
Halabi, Samira Member 
Harrison, Adam Paul Member 
Harrison, Debbie Leung Law - Employee BenefitsNational Business Group on Health 
Iwuji, Sam Journalist 
Jamshidi, Nazeleh Rotary Foundation Chair 
Knudson, Kip TreasurerOffice of Alaska Governor Sean Parnell 
Konare, Kadidia Member 
Kyle, Peter R. International Law 
McAlister, Sean D. Professional DevelopmentU.S. Foreign Commercial Service, International Trade Administration 
Nganou, Jean-Pascal Member 
Nieman, Helen Elizabeth Member 
Palmer Johnson, Elisabeth Member 
Pearce, Jeremy A. Financial AdviceWells Fargo Advisors 
Phan, Khanh (Kathy) Member 
Rao, Anna Member 
Rish, Diane Board Member 
Roberts, Gregory Member 
Sanchez, Claudia G. MemberOffice of Naval Intelligence 
Sterling, David Management ConsultingFreddie Mac 
Suratgar, Roxanne C. President 
Townsend, John W Member 
Vanderhoof, Gary Club Membership Chair 
Wodon, Quentin International Banking: Advisor 
Zalis, Tiffany Lynn Government