North Bethesda - Rotary Club
Club# 5883
DaCdb Login        North Bethesda Club Website

Sigelman, Ron
Office: 301-984-1140
Cross, Linda B
Vaccarezza, Stephen G.
Office: 301-231-7111
iPast President
Satinsky, Carla W.
Office: 301-424-1730
Public Relations Chair
Davies, Jay W.
Office: 301-530-9435
Assistant Governor
(AREA 8 - WEST Montgomery County & DC)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Friday at 07:15 AM
Meeting Place:Oakville Grill
Meeting City:Bethesda
Meeting Address:10257 Old Georgetown Rd
Meeting Directions:301-897-9100
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:5809 Nicholson Lane Unit 611,  Rockville  MD  20852
Charter Date:11-Mar-74
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
North Bethesda

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Arveson, Paul Member 
Bray, Richard Member 
Carr, Carmela M. Subcontract AdministrationGDIT 
Crosby, Samanthaa Jane (Samantha) Member 
Cross, Linda B Secretary 
Davies, Jay W. architect 
DiPietro, Joseph J. Jr.MemberAlliant Insurance Services, Inc. 
Fangmeyer, Robert A. Member 
Feldman, Victoria Ivan Architectural Designer 
Fitzwilliam, David A. (Dave) Member 
Flynn, Kevin C. Member 
Follit, Robert A. Member 
Fowler, Bruce A Toxicologist 
Kravitz, Joseph Member 
Leibfreid, Michael Member 
Manley, James M. Member 
Martinez, Alexis N. (Nick) Financial AdvisorEdward Jones Inc. 
Mason, Kent W. Retired Correctional Administrator ( Current) 
Moore, Daniel C (Dan) Contract Consultant 
Osterman, James Member 
Richards, Melissa Member 
Ryn, Claes G. Member 
Satinsky, Carla W. iPast President 
Sigelman, Ron President 
Smith, Daniel C. Member 
Sonawane, Babasaheb (Bob) Member 
Syversen, Lasse V. MemberFlagship by Bloksberg Inc 
Thompson, Barry H. M.D.Pollination Services (Honey Bees)Thompson Apiaries LLC 
Tousimis, Anastasios J. Member 
Vaccarezza, Stephen G. (Steve) NephrologistNephrology Associates of Montgomery County 
Waterston, John Member