Palatka - Rotary Club
Club# 4381
DaCdb Login        Palatka Club Website

Hembree, Derek
Office: (386)312-4009
Harris, Pat
Office: 386-328-2222
Brown, Ronald W.
Powers, Lynn
Office: (386)312-4116
Club Director
Hedstrom, Ed
Training Officer
Johnson, Matthew
Office: 386-326-8002
Club Director,Club Executive Director
McClain, L. Wayne
Office: 386-328-8881
Club Director
Miller, Melissa C.
Club Director
Overturf, Charles L. Jr.
Office: 904-325-2916
Club Director
Purinton, Shann
Training Officer
Reynolds, Matthew Dalton
Club Director
Stephenson, John Walter
Office: (352)475-2901
Public Relations Chair,Membership Chair
Strickland, Deborah
Office: 386-328-7100
Bulletin Editor,CCO-Club Comm. Offcr,Training Officer
Taylor, Dianne C.
Rotary Foundation Chair
Bates, Charles B. III
iPast President
Boynton, Woody

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:15 PM
Meeting Place:Ravine Gardens State Park
Meeting City:Palatka, FL 32177
Meeting Address:1600 Twigg Street
Meeting Directions:Ravine Gardens State Park is located in Palatka, Florida. From US17/SR100, turn south onto Moseley Avenue, then turn east onto Twigg Street.
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Rotary Club exists as an international service organization focused on addressing the human condition through investments of time,talent, and money.
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 91,  Palatka  FL  32178
Charter Date:01-Apr-20
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ahmad, Iftikhar Member 
Bates, Charles B. III (Benjie) Rotary Foundation Chair 
Bernal, John P. (J.p.) Architecture 
Boatwright, Joe Member 
Bodiford, Wayne Member 
Boynton, Woody (Woody ) iPast President 
Brauneck, Daniel Member 
Brown, Ronald W. (Ron) Municipal Law 
Cantelou, Parker Youth ServicesBoy Scouts of America 
Castleberry, Russell D. Member 
Cotter, Marianna Social Services AdministrationCommunity Partnership for Children 
Curry, Kevin Member 
Day, James F. (Jim) Member 
DeLoach, Gator MemberPutnam County Sheriff's Office 
Dooley, Mark Member 
Edenfield, Troy Joseph Member 
Folston, Zeriah Member 
Folston, Zeriah Member 
Garcia, Mary Member 
Garman, Michael Member 
Gaw, Al Member 
Gilley, James W. Jr. (Jim) Member 
Ginn, John A. IIIMember 
Harrell, David G. Member 
Harris, Pat President-Elect 
Hedstrom, Ed Club Director 
Hembree, Derek PresidentClay Electric Cooperative, Inc. 
Holmes, Donald E. Member 
Howell, Justin Member 
Johnson, Mark Member 
Johnson, Matthew Hospital Administration 
Jones, Dana Cameron Member 
Kuruvilla, Anand Member 
Leary, Rick Member 
Leonard, Michael C Member 
Long, Nadine Member 
Lyda, Cliff Member 
Maltby, Joe H. Jr.Member 
Manning, Stacey Member 
Martinez, Daniel A. Member 
Masters, Quincy H. IIISenior Active 
Matthews, Taylor Member 
McClain, L. Wayne (Wayne) Automotive DealerBeck Automotive Group 
Miller, Melissa C. Club Director 
Mills, Robert Financial Services 
Nelson, John Jr.Member 
Overturf, Charles L. Jr.Club Director 
Perallon, Richard A. Member 
Powers, Lynn Treasurer 
Purinton, Shann College Administration (Retired) 
Reynolds, Matthew Dalton Training Officer 
Romay, Quin Member 
Shaw, Jason Member 
Singh, Kaushalendra K. Member 
Speaks, Stephen Land Surveyor 
Stephenson, John Walter Club Director 
Strickland, Deborah Hospice AdministratorHaven Hospice 
Suggs, Terry Member 
Taylor, Dianne C. Bulletin Editor,CCO-Club Comm. Offcr,Training OfficerUniversity of North Florida 
Taylor, Robert E. Past President 
Wagner, Janette MemberCapital City Bank 
Webb, Douglas E. Member 
Wells, Joseph Member 
Westbury, Richard S Member 
Woods, Hancel MemberPutnam County Sheriff's Office