Thomson - Rotary Club
Club# 4182
DaCdb Login        Thomson Club Website

President,Club Admin Chair,Club Director
Smith, Jason Alan
Office: 706-595-7992
President-Elect,Club Director,Service Projects Chair
Johnson, Juddy
Office: 706-595-0238
Keith, Bob G. Jr.
Club Director,Club Programs Chair
Griffin, Skip
Office: 706-597-2020
Club Director,Membership Chair
Hodge, Charity Hope
Office: 706-595-1600
Club Director,Membership Chair
Johnson, Scott
Office: 706-465-0900
Bulletin Editor,Club Director,Service Projects Chair
Kelley, Sean
Office: 706-556-1933
2018 Club On-To Conference Chair,Public Relations Chair,Club Director
Langham, Julie
Office: 706-595-0166
Rotary Foundation Chair,Past President
Smith, Delbert Alan
Wall, D Michael
Office: 706-595-5122
Past President,Youth Services Chair
Hildreth, Bobby D.
Office: 706-597-2560
Past President,Family of Rotary
Schaeffer, Lenny
Office: 706-595-4420
GRSP Chair
Smith, Lewis
iPast President
Thompson, Gloria
Office: 706-595-1796
Assistant Governor
(AREA 9)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:15 PM
Meeting Place:Thomson/McDuffie County Depot
Meeting City:Thomson
Meeting Address:111 Railroad St.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:706-595-3665 null
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 4,  Thomson  GA  30824
Charter Date:14-Apr-38
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Amerson, Tony Member 
Bane, Ronald (Ron) Member 
Barmore, Benjamin B. Member 
Bragg, Kim Windham MemberBragg and Associates Real Estate, LLC 
Brannen, Ronny Member 
Chalker, Steve Member 
Cheek, Mark Member 
Crawley, David County Manager 
Culpepper, Marion Jr.Member 
Dean-Romero, Debra Member 
Dozier, Jordan Member 
Dudley, Bennett Member 
Dudley, Tommy MemberR. A. Dudley Nursery 
Dwyer, Steve Member 
Dyson, Brittney MemberSuntrust Bank 
Farr, Philip G. Member 
Flanders, Robert (Bob) Member 
Griffin, Skip Club Director,Club Programs ChairState Bank and Trust Company 
Hammond, W. Lee MemberBarmore-Hammond CPA 
Harris, Jennifer Member 
Hildreth, Bobby D. Georgia Power Georgia Power Company 
Hodge, Charity Hope (Hope) Bank management 
Howard, William L Member 
Irwin, William P. Member 
Johnson, Juddy President-Elect,Club Director,Service Projects Chair 
Johnson, Scott Club Director,Membership ChairCivil Design Solutions 
Jones, Debbie Chamber Executive 
Jones, James (Jaye) MemberJames. T. Jones,PC 
Jopling, David MemberSunTrust 
Jopling, William M (Bill) Member 
Keith, Bob G. Jr.Secretary,TreasurerGA Dept. of Labor 
Kelley, Sean Bulletin Editor,Club Director,Service Projects Chair 
Kepshire, Bob Member 
Knox, Andrew H. MemberWatson and Knox 
Knox, Andy Jr.MemberWatson and Knox 
Knox, Robert E. Jr. (Bob) Member 
Knox, Ruth A (Ruthie) Member 
Langham, Julie 2018 Club On-To Conference Chair,Public Relations Chair,Club Director 
Lemley, James L. MemberMcDuffie Medical Associates 
Lokey, George A. Member 
Lunceford, Bud G. Member 
McLatchie, Elaine D. Member 
Moody, Ian Member 
Morey, Jade Economic DevelopmentForward McDuffie 
Murphy, Kevin M Member 
Neal, Thomas J. Jr. (Tommy) Member 
Parham, Wayne MemberMcDuffie Progress 
Patrick, Burton Dewayne (Dewayne) Member 
Powers, Don S. Government 
Rhodes, Mychele (Mychelle) School superintendent 
Ricketson, Edward IIIMember 
Russell, Claire MemberFamily Care 
Schaeffer, Lenny Past President,Family of RotaryState Farm Insurance 
Smith, Delbert Alan (Alan) Clergy 
Smith, Jason Alan AccountantJASON A SMITH, CPA 
Smith, Lewis GRSP Chair 
Spicer, Charles (Charlie) Member 
Spicer, Quynh Member 
Stamey, Riley M. Member 
Swan, W. Bryant Jr.Member 
Swann, Mark Member 
Swann, Raymond Member 
Sweet, Kenneth P (Ken) Member 
Thomas, James Member 
Thomas, Stacey W Member 
Thompson, Gloria iPast PresidentEdward D. Jones 
Thompson, Larry Member 
Turner, Stacy H. Member 
Usry, Kenneth L. Member 
Vance, Elizabeth MemberThomson-McDuffie County Tourism 
Wall, D Michael (Mike) Sergeant-at-ArmsWTHO/WTWA Radio 
Williams, David Member 
Williams, Kenneth A. Member 
Wills, Charles W Member 
Wills, John P Member 
Wilson, Epp Member 
Wilson, Glenn A. Member 
Wright, Renee Past President