Summerville-Trion - Rotary Club
Club# 4181
DaCdb Login  

Edwards, Karen Marie
Office: 706-857-3431
Farrar, Archibald A. Jr.
Office: 706-857-3497
Vice President
Locklear, Susan
Espy, Jason
Office: 706-857-2494
Assistant Governor
(AREA 17)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Tavern Rest.
Meeting City:Trion
Meeting Address:205 Ctrl. Ave.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:01-Mar-37
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Anderson, Stephen M. Member 
Ayers, J. Steve MemberJP Smith Lumber Co 
Bruce, Kenneth D. (Ken) Member 
Carroll, Tony Member 
Cavin, Phil Member 
Connelly, C. Sutton (Sutton) Member 
Edwards, Karen Marie President 
Eleam, A. W. Butch Member 
Espy, Jason Treasurer 
Espy, Winston E. Member 
Farrar, Archibald A. Jr.SecretaryFarrar & Corbin,P.C. 
Hampton, Joy Member 
Hosmer, Jared Member 
Keziah, Sylvia Lee (Sylvia Lee) Past President 
Lenderman, Jimmy Member 
Locklear, Susan Vice President 
Love, Judy M. MemberUnited Community Bank 
Taylor, Jason Member 
Thomas, Rebecca B. Member 
Thompson, Don Wesley Member 
Vogel, Missy Member 
Ware, James W. IIIMember 
Williams, Phil Member 
Willingham, Eddy Member 
Winters, Jason Governmental AgenciesChattooga County Commissioner