Franklin County - Rotary Club
Club# 4179
DaCdb Login  

Hollingsworth, Robert F.
Gandy, Barbara
Membership Chair
Crawford, Paul
Office: 706-245-7296
Public Relations Chair
Rhoades, Candy
Office: 706-245-7577
Rotary Foundation Chair
Strickland, David R.
Office: 706-245-5753
iPast President
Russell, Susan
Assistant Governor
(AREA 6)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Royston Housing Authority
Meeting City:Royston
Meeting Address:216 Hartwell Street
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:19-Jul-76
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Franklin County

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Andrews, Edward (Ed) City Manager 
Bennett, Chelsea Law EnforcementGA Dept. of Natural Resources 
Callahan, Michael Dentist 
Cape, Vernon Property ManagementSouthern Self Storage 
Crawford, Paul Insurance 
Crump, Michael Member 
Davison, Tyler Rowland Member 
Dilworth, Tracy R Member 
Donaldson, Sam InsuranceRoyston Insurance Associates LLC 
Esco, Dana Member 
Gandy, Barbara InsuranceBush Agency 
Gillespie, Harold C. Member 
Gurley, Arnold E. Member 
Harris, David M. Member 
Hodges, James M Member 
Hollingsworth, Robert F. Insurance Agent 
Layton, Donavan (Donavan Layton) FinanceEdward Jones 
Rhoades, Candy Public Relations ChairCity of Royston 
Russell, Susan Arborist 
Starrett, Michael Member 
Strickland, David R. Rotary Foundation Chair 
Swails, Ryan Mathews Member 
Tatum, Rick BankingPinnacle Bank