Dawson - Rotary Club
Club# 4122
DaCdb Login        Dawson Club Website

Walker, Sandra
Brinkley, Jim
Attendance Secretary,Club Executive Secretary,Secretary
Hodges-Tiller, Brenda
Office: 478-335-3761
Bruce, Charles E.
Office: 229-995-4855
Rotary Foundation Chair
Duskin, Edgar W. Jr.
Office: 229-888-3338
Membership Chair
Perkins, Tonya
Office: 229-995-4096
iPast President
Gould, Karl
Assistant Governor
(AREA 9 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Dawson Country Club
Meeting City:Dawson
Meeting Address:581 Graves Road, SW
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:http://www.wix.com/dawsonrotaryclub/1944
Link to About US:Visit us on Facebook!!
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:POB 744,  Dawson  GA  39842
Charter Date:15-May-44
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Albritten, Robert Member 
Banks, Lewis MemberGeorgia Bank of Dawson 
Bishop, Joe C Past President 
Bowens, John W. MemberSheriff 
Brinkley, Jim Automotive Sales 
Bruce, Charles E. Treasurer 
Chambers, Marla Member 
Collier, Edward Member 
Duskin, Edgar W Member 
Duskin, Edgar W. Jr. (Whit) Rotary Foundation Chair 
Finnicum, Darrell MemberFinnicum Motor Company 
Gamble, Wilbur T. IIIMember 
Gould, Karl Retired 
Hodges-Tiller, Brenda Education/University 
Lee, Neil Member 
Lyle, Barry Member 
Massey, Kevin MemberBank of Terrell 
Milburn, Richard Manager: Phone CompanyWindstream 
Perkins, Tonya Membership ChairTerrell County Schools 
Phillips, Ralph Member 
Powell, Jack H. Member 
Rowe, Sandra MemberSandra K Rowe, State Farm Insurance 
Sellers, Max Member 
Stafford, Brad R Member 
Walker, Sandra (President-elect) PresidentTerrell County Sheriff's Office