Winchester - Rotary Club
Club# 3891
DaCdb Login  

Rudder, Amy
Wright, Kierston
Medley, Lara
Public Relations Chair
Bowden, Michael
Rotary Foundation Chair
Lane, Gordon Grant
Office: 615-742-5999
Club Membership Chair
Tenpenny, Josh
Office: 931-967-3852
iPast President
Pickett, Abby Elizabeth
Office: 931-962-3393

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Franklin County Country Club
Meeting City:Winchester
Meeting Address:912 Country Club Road
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:21-Feb-47
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Andreola, Amy Realtor 
Bailey, Ron Member 
Bean, Stanley Member 
Bell, Kristie Member 
Blount, Steven M. Member 
Bowden, Michael (Mike) Public Relations Chair 
Cortner, Robert Member 
Crenshaw, Edward E. (Ed) Member 
Cunningham, James F. Member 
Curty, James (Jim) Member 
Gass, Diane MemberCitizens Community Bank 
Golden, Kelly B (Kelly Golden) Member 
Greer, Michael InsuranceV.R. Williams & Co. 
Harmond, Jonas K. Member 
Hatchett, Kyle N. MemberHatchett Insurance 
Heath, Steven M. Member 
Hines, Jermy Member 
Lane, Gordon Grant Rotary Foundation Chair 
Little, B. Harvey Member 
Maher, Dan Member 
Mason, Davis Member 
Mason, Russell Mathew Member 
Medley, Lara Treasurer 
Panter, Nancy Past President 
Perry, Buddy D MemberBuddy D. Perry Attorney At Law 
Perry, Crystal D Member 
Philpott, Donald M. Member 
Pickett, Abby Elizabeth Non-Profit 
Rigsby, B. J. (Billy) Member 
Rudder, Amy President 
Rudder, Michael (Mike) Member 
Schaefer, Milton Member 
Shull, Kurt Member 
Silver, Richard (Rick) Retired ExecutiveRetired- Department of Energy 
Simmons, Thomas C. IIIMember 
Smith, Thomas A. Member 
Swafford, Mark Member 
Tenpenny, Josh Club Membership Chair 
Tipps, Alton E. Member 
Van Buskirk, Dave Member 
Warr, James Member 
Wells, Troy Member 
Williams, Jennie L. Member 
Wright, Kierston Senior Project Manager