South Campbell County - Rotary Club
Club# 3885
DaCdb Login        South Campbell County Club Website

Elkins, Christie
Office: 423-494-4243
Reynolds, Cindi
Office: 423-566-0329
Public Relations Chair,Secretary
Dossett, James T.
Baird, Walter M. Jr.
Office: 423-907-1011
Rotary Foundation Chair
Hickman, Logan
Office: 423-562-4921
Club Membership Chair
Russell, Cyndi
Office: 865-813-2474
iPast President
Farmer, Debbie F.
Office: 865-661-1002

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:La Follette United Methodist Church
Meeting City:La Follette
Meeting Address:808 E. Central Avenue
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:423-562-7348 null
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:17-Nov-72
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
South Campbell County

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ayers, Haskel Member 
Ayers, Tomi S. Real Estate 
Ayers-Colvin, Ann Member 
Baird, Walter M. Jr.Treasurer 
Blankenship, Regina Member 
Bray, Terry MemberThe Shepherd's Home 
Byrge, Laura Member 
Cain, Mark Member 
Chadwell, Randi MemberBMT Manufacturing LLC 
Claiborne, Donn S. Jr.MemberClaihill Farm 
Daugherty, Rayma MemberUnited Cumberland Bank 
Davis, Tracie Member 
Dossett, James T. Public Relations Chair,Secretary 
Elkins, Christie PresidentCampbell County Chamber of Commerce 
Enlow, Barry D. Member 
Farmer, Debbie F. iPast President 
Farwick, Gary Thomas MemberFlat Hollow Marina 
Fields, Jennifer MemberCampbell County Board of Education 
Finley, Jonathan D. MemberE.E. Hill and Son Inc. 
Green, Nancy Joyce Member 
Hickman, Logan Rotary Foundation Chair 
Hill, Scott Member 
Johnson, Brandon T. MemberEagle Tire 
Longmire, Rhonda MemberCommunity Trust Bank 
McGhee, Cameron Member 
Morton, E.L. Member 
Parrott, Kathy Member 
Perry, Malinda M. MemberSCHAS 
Powers, Dennis H. Member 
Prater, Michael Lynn Member 
Reel, Carla Stiner Member 
Reynolds, Cindi President-ElectCampbell County Chamber of Commerce 
Rogers, Shirley F. Member 
Russell, Cyndi Club Membership Chair 
Sheets, Zacherly Member 
Smith, Tabatha Whaley Past President 
Tanis, Larry Member 
Thompson, Tammy Member 
Wheeler, Ed Member 
White, Alison MemberPyro Shows 
Young, Sarah Y. MemberBoy Scouts of America