Sevierville - Rotary Club
Club# 3882
DaCdb Login  

Tippitt, Rhonda
Jenkins, Keith
Hickman, Ralph
Office: 865-453-6166
Whaley, Emily
Robinette, Karen
Office: 865-428-0550
Rotary Foundation Chair,Past President
Harper, Amy S.
Office: 865-430-5727
iPast President
Allen, Dale
Office: 865-215-1000

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Sevierville Conference Center, River Plantation
Meeting City:Sevierville
Meeting Address:1004 Parkway
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:28-Apr-55
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Allen, Dale iPast President 
Comer, Michael G. Member 
Conner, Mandy Member 
DeBord, Kelly J Member 
Grady, Don Member 
Harper, Amy S. Rotary Foundation Chair,Past President 
Harrell, Richard L. Member 
Hickman, Ralph Secretary 
Jenkins, Keith President-Elect 
Johns, Michael E. Member 
Kile, Emily B. Member 
King, Scott Member 
Matlock, Richard S. Member 
McCarty, David G. Member 
McClurg, Lynn K. Member 
Myers, Don Member 
Ogle, Betty Member 
Ogle, Lauren W. Member 
Ogle, Linda Member 
Pettis, Jeff Member 
Ratliff, David L. DVMVETERINARIANMountain Home Veterinary Hospital 
Reagan, Robin M. Member 
Reller, Susan Member 
Roach, Gary O. Member 
Robinette, Karen President-Nominee 
Russell, Ryan L. Member 
Sanders, Danny Member 
Seaton, George R. Member 
Swann, Trenta Member 
Thomasson, Jana M. Member 
Tippitt, Rhonda President 
Urquhart, Elizabeth Member 
Wade, Kenneth R. Member 
Walker, Dusty B. Member 
Waters, John B Jr.Member 
Whaley, Emily Treasurer 
Woodle, Irvin Wes Member