Lafayette - Rotary Club
Club# 3867
DaCdb Login        Lafayette Club Website

Bell, Meagan
Past President,Secretary
Brawner, Stacey
Office: 615-666-2147
Vice President
Darnell, Marcus R.
Office: 615-688-6397
Kidd, Thomas
Office: 615-666-214-7356
Haehl, Doug
Office: 615-666-2195
Club Membership Chair,Membership Chair
Morrison, Boyd
Office: 615-666-2121
Rotary Foundation Chair
White, Ricky E.
Office: 615-666-2385
Wolford, Dennis
Office: 615-666-2147
iPast President
Skinner, Stephen
Office: 615-607-0170

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Macon County Welcome Center
Meeting City:Lafayette
Meeting Address:685 Hwy 52 Bypass West
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P. O. Box 522,  Lafayette  TN  37083
Charter Date:13-Jun-56
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bell, Meagan President 
Braswell, Maggie MemberPalace Care & Rehab 
Brawner, Stacey Past President,SecretaryMacon General Hospital 
Bray, Ben Member 
Brown, A. Russell MemberA. RUSSELL BROWN, ATTORNEY 
Carter, Joe MemberCitizens Bank 
Coley, Brenda MemberColey Real Estate 
Darnell, Charlie Member 
Darnell, Marcus R. Vice PresidentMacon Chronicle 
Doss, Barry MemberMacon County Election Commission 
Driver, Richard MemberCity of Lafayette 
Flynn, David Member 
Gammons, Cindy EducationMacon County Board of Education 
Gentry, Lisa Member 
Haehl, Doug President-Nominee 
Hale, Glen G Member 
Hale, Glenn MemberTri-County Electric Membership Corporation 
Hale, Kim MemberMacon County Board of Education (Gammons, Cindy ) 
Hiett, Brenda Member 
Jones, Steve MemberMacon County Mayor's Office 
Kidd, Thomas TreasurerMacon General Hospital 
Morrison, Boyd Club Membership Chair,Membership ChairMacon Bank and Trust Company 
Phelps, Amy MemberNorth Central Telephone Cooperative 
Powell, Ron A. (Ron Alan) MemberCitizens Bank 
Reece, Todd MemberReece's Piggly Wiggly 
Reese, Michael W MemberReese's Piggly Wiggly 
Shoulders, Chad MemberMacon Bank and Trust Company 
Sircy, Bobby Member 
Skinner, Stephen iPast President 
Smith, Carolyn S. Member 
Smith, Marcus MemberModern Structures LLC 
Tongate, Scott Member 
Traylor, Donald W. MemberCitizens Bank 
Traylor, Greg Member 
West, Johnathan Gray MemberMacon Bank and Trust Company  
West, Radford MemberMacon Bank and Trust Company 
White, Evelyn Member 
White, Ricky E. Civil EngineerMid-Tenn Engineering Company 
Whittemore, Mike Member 
Williston, Pete Member 
Wolford, Dennis Sergeant-at-ArmsMacon General Hospital 
Wootten, John D. Jr.MemberTennessee Circuit Court Judge