Fayetteville - Rotary Club
Club# 3858
DaCdb Login        Fayetteville Club Website

Foster, Carol Crawford
Office: 931-433-7006
President-Elect,Public Relations Chair
Laten, Melanie
Secretary,Youth Services Chair
Morrison, Sandy DeAnn
Office: 931-433-4537
iPast President,Vice President
Thornton, Marisa
Kidd, David A.
Rotary Foundation Chair
Bagley, Owen
Service Projects Chair,Membership Chair
Williams, Lucy Carter
Office: 931.433.6151
iPast President
Tuttle, Sr, Frank C

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Best Western
Meeting City:Fayetteville
Meeting Address:3021 Thornton Taylor Parkway
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:http://fayettevillerotary.com/
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:13-Feb-35
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bagley, Owen Rotary Foundation Chair 
Beddingfield, Naomi MemberLincoln Health Care Systems 
Beech, Glenn E. Member 
Boyce, Alex MemberState Farm Insurance Agent 
Brindley, Paul Member 
Counts, Don Member 
Creson, Betty Member 
Dawkins, Harold Member 
Foster, Carol Crawford Business PromotionFayetteville Main Street 
Hackett, Ron MemberRetired 
Ham, Van Eugene Member 
Heath, Bill MemberLincoln County Department of Education 
Henderson, Michael D. Member 
Horsman, Alan R. Member 
Kidd, David A. Treasurer 
Laten, Melanie President-Elect,Public Relations Chair 
Lowe, Helen G. Member 
McKern, Lisa Member 
Morrison, Sandy DeAnn Secretary,Youth Services ChairFirst Bank 
Newman, Bill R. Member 
Ragsdale, Debbie Member 
Richardson, Paul Member 
Terhune, Jason S Member 
Thornton, Marisa iPast President,Vice President 
Tuttle, Sr, Frank C iPast President 
Williams, Lucy Carter Service Projects Chair,Membership Chair