Clinton - Rotary Club
Club# 3850
DaCdb Login        Clinton Club Website

Gallaher, Bill
Violette, Vicki
Schlandt, Jerry D.
Office: 865-457-4474
Shrader, Michael L
Eslinger, Ron
Office: 865-269-4616
Public Relations Chair
Green, Leigh Ann
Rotary Foundation Chair
Coleman, Gary
Office: 423-457-1773
Membership Chair
Stamey, E. T.
Office: 865-4630034
iPast President
Fox, Ronald
Office: 865-457-1773

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Clinton Community Center
Meeting City:Clinton
Meeting Address:101 S. Hicks St.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:16-Apr-80
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bacon, Scott Member 
Baird, Tim J. Past President 
Birkbeck, James Member 
Boshears, Cindy Member 
Bostic, Dudley Member 
Bowers, Michael C. Member 
Burton, Scott Member 
Cole, Jeff Member 
Coleman, Gary Rotary Foundation Chair 
Connolly, Tom F. Member 
Copeland, Regina Member 
Deal, Greg Member 
Eslinger, Ron President-Nominee 
Farrar, Zachary Member 
Fee, Elizabeth A. Member 
Fox, Ronald (Ronnie) iPast President 
Gallaher, Bill President 
Gamble, John Member 
Gann, Larry Member 
Green, Leigh Ann Public Relations Chair 
Hicks, Crystal Member 
Hill, Chad Member 
Holden, Mike Member 
Hunt, Brian J. Member 
Isabell, Dale Member 
Johnson, Kelly D Member 
Jordan, John Member 
Knight, Dean Member 
Lane, Charlie Member 
Lucas, Mark Member 
Lynch, Rex Member 
McAdams, Trey IIIMember 
Meredith, Rick Member 
Parrott, Tim Member 
Paynter, George Member 
Price, Aaron Member 
Schlandt, Jerry D. Secretary 
Shelton, Tim Member 
Sherman, John Member 
Shrader, Michael L Treasurer 
Stamey, E. T. Membership Chair 
Stephenson, William Member 
Suggs, Jo Member 
Thompson, John Member 
Tucker, Ginger Member 
Violette, Vicki President-Elect 
Weber, Jason Member 
Whitaker, Don Member