Carthage - Rotary Club
Club# 3847
DaCdb Login  

Poindexter, Charles D.
Office: 615-735-2244
Woodard, Billy M
Vice President
Adkisson, William H.
Rigsby, Herman W.
West, Elaine
Office: 615-735-1326
Rotary Foundation Chair
Wilkerson, Larry T.
Office: 615-735-1139

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 06:45 AM
Meeting Place:Smith County Chamber of Commerce
Meeting City:Carthage
Meeting Address:939 Upper Ferry Road
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:04-Nov-35
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Adkisson, William H. Vice President 
Baker, Robert Smith County cso 
Bane, Deborah Jean Member 
Bass, Kurt D Funeral Director 
Gibbs, Cynthia Member 
Kannapel, Barbara Ann Member 
Poindexter, Charles D. (Digger) business ower 
Rigsby, Herman W. Secretary 
Shealy, Zary A Past President 
Smith, Sarah Marie (Sarah Marie Smith) Mediator 
West, Andrew J (Andy) Member 
West, Elaine Treasurer 
Wilkerson, Larry T. Rotary Foundation Chair 
Woodard, Billy M President-Elect 
Young, Kevin S. Member