Marshall County - Rotary Club
Club# 3739
DaCdb Login  

Palmer, Brooks
Office: 270 527.6200
President-Elect,CCO-Club Comm. Offcr
Puckett, Jacob
Office: 270 252 7060
Riley, Cynthia K.
Office: 270 395-5133
Arnel, Cole L
Office: 270 460-8007
Rotary Foundation Chair
Colburn, Roger
CCO-Club Comm. Offcr
Morris, Jill M.
Office: 270 527-8628
iPast President
Fisk, Steve M
Office: 270 460-8003
Assistant Governor
(Area 1)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Monday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Majestic Steak House, Draffenville
Meeting City:Benton
Meeting Address:244 US Highway 68 E
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:01-Apr-47
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Marshall County

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Arant, Nathan C MemberPeel & Holland Insurance 
Arnel, Cole L TreasurerFirst Kentucky Bank 
Barga, Raymond F. (Ray) Member 
Barga, Stephen Member 
Berger, Justin R MemberU S Bank 
Blythe, Lacey Member 
Buchanan, Russ Member 
Byers, Glenda C MemberMarshall County Board of Education 
Colburn, Roger Rotary Foundation Chair 
Colson, Joanna Member 
Combs, Clinton Franklin (Clint) MemberPeel & Holland 
Darnell, Jason F. Member 
Doss, Brian Member 
Fisk, Angie MemberMarshall County Board of Education 
Fisk, Steve M iPast PresidentFirst Kentucky Bank 
Fox, Randall D. (Randy) HR ConsultantCapstone HR Services, Inc. 
Grebner, Misty MemberCountry Chevrolet Buick GMC 
Ham, Robert Member 
Jones, Allen Past PresidentThe Stilley House Assisted Living 
Krouse, Larry Member 
Mathis, Tosha Member 
Morris, Jill M. CCO-Club Comm. Offcr 
Murrell, Andrew Member 
Newcomb, Randy Member 
Pace, Joel Member 
Palmer, Brooks PresidentMorgan, Trevathan & Gunn, Inc. 
Pitts, Billy Member 
Puckett, Jacob President-Elect,CCO-Club Comm. OffcrUnited Systems - TPM 
Riley, Cynthia K. Secretary 
Russell, David MemberBenton First United Methodist Church 
Smith, Wes MemberMarshall County Public Library System 
Thompson, Jeffrey Bruce Member 
Tynes, Eury Member 
Whitt, Larry Member