Grayson County - Rotary Club
Club# 3734
DaCdb Login        Grayson County Club Website

VanMeter, Kaytlin
Jones, Kindra M.
iPast President
Powell, Darrin
Office: 270-259-1545
Assistant Governor
(Area 7)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Mr. Gatti's Pizza
Meeting City:Leitchfield
Meeting Address:259 S. Main St
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:31-Jan-38
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Grayson County

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Barton, Jennifer MemberBee Hive Homes of Grayson County  
Bocock, Tim W Member 
Booth, Renee Mahurin MemberUS Army Corps of Engineers 
Carman, Whitney Member 
Carnes, Andrya Member 
Geary, Chris Member 
Jones, Kindra M. Treasurer 
Moorman, Christy MemberSERVPRO 
Myers, Kaitlyn L Member 
Myers, Zanda Member 
Oldham, Bill Marketing 
Powell, Darrin iPast PresidentElizabethtown Community and Technical College 
Puckett, Sonya Member 
Stevenson, Bailee MemberBee Hive Homes of Grayson County 
VanMeter, Kaytlin President,President-ElectEncompass Home Health