Muhlenberg County - Rotary Club
Club# 3709
DaCdb Login  

Kirby, Jacquelyn
Davis, Gretchen L.
Frye, Vickie
Office: 270-754-4881
Topmiller, Jared S.
Office: 270-525-6654
Rotary Foundation Chair,Past President
Stone, Mark Stuart
iPast President
Holland, Ginger R
Assistant Governor
(Area 3)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Central City Country Club
Meeting City:Central City
Meeting Address:150 Country Club Dr
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:08-May-28
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Muhlenberg County

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Coombs, Shannon Member 
Davis, Gretchen L. President-Elect 
Devine, Larry Member 
Frye, Vickie Secretary 
Holland, Ginger R iPast President 
Jones, Doris Member 
Kirby, Jacquelyn (Jackie) President 
Kirkpatrick, Tommy Member 
Kirtley, Lisa L. Member 
McGehee, Melissa A Member 
Mooningham, Michael Sean Member 
Newman, Lisa Member 
Pearson, Tina M Member 
Piper, Tamera Lynn Member 
Poole, Lisa Member 
Porter, Remington Logan (Logan) Member 
Prunty, M.E. Member 
Richey, David L. Member 
Simpson, Jean Member 
Stone, Mark Stuart (Stuart) Rotary Foundation Chair,Past President 
Topmiller, Jared S. Treasurer 
Wilcox, Eddie Member 
Williams, Patty W Member