Springfield Twin Rivers - Rotary Club
Club# 365
DaCdb Login        Springfield Twin Rivers Club Website

Bruebaker, Kathryn
Office: 541-334-5860
Coulbourne, Colleen
Office: 541-689-1799
Club Executive Secretary
Baker, Ed
Bartlett, Joel
Office: 541-556-6805
Membership Chair
Kimpton, John
Office: 541-726-8453
Rotary Foundation Chair
Turner, Michael A.
Public Image/Relations Chair
Wilkinson, Steven V.
Office: 541-337-7288
International Service Chair
Williams, AJ
Office: 541-285-9153
Community Service Chair
O'Hanlon, Greg
Youth Services Chair
Phinney, Angela
Office: 541-343-5256 x102
Bagaason, Michael A.
Office: 541-746-8295
Club Programs Chair
Jackson, Aurora Elena
Office: 541-682-6105
Club Admin Chair
Selby, Paul
iPast President
Rizzardini, Nikki
Assistant Governor
(Area 13 - Greater South Willamette)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Friday at 07:00 AM
Meeting Place:Along Came Trudy
Meeting City:Springfield
Meeting Address:1486 18th St
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:The place to be on Friday Mornings! You'll leave smiling. This dynamic, happy group gives their time and talents to make a positive difference in our community and world. 
Link to Club Website:On Facebook: Springfield Twin Rivers Rotary
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 7841,  Springfield  OR  97475
Charter Date:04-Apr-80
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committees:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Springfield Twin Rivers
Membership Committee (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Speaker Committee (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bagaason, Michael A. Club RYLA 
Baker, Ed Non-Profit 
Bartlett, Joel Treasurer 
Bell, Nathan Member 
Biggs, Ken Member 
Bruebaker, Kathryn PresidentBanner Bank 
BURKEY, JUSTIN P ForestryUSDA-Forest Service 
Christensen, Ralph Warren Geologist 
Cole, Charles W. (Charlie) Higher Education 
Coulbourne, Colleen President-Elect 
Duncan, Christine Rohr (Chris) Property Management 
Fondren, Robert B. (Bob) MemberSpringfield Utility Board 
Furtwangler, Shari Member 
Haynes, Bill Member 
Hyde-Patton, Kay Past PresidentLeahy, Van Vactor, Cox, and Melendy, LLP 
Jackson, Aurora Elena (Aj ) GovernmentLane Transit District 
Kay, Mariann Real Estate BrokerPrudential Real Estate Professional (Mariann Kay) 
Kimbell, Richard A (Dick) MemberFormerly with Lile Moving & Storage, NorthAmerican Van Lines 
Kimpton, John Membership Chair 
Lowry, Robert D. Member 
McElhany, Earl L. Member 
Mischel, Kenneth J. (Ken) CPAWooten Mischel & Lewis LLP 
O'Hanlon, Greg Community Service Chair 
Phinney, Angela Employment ServicesARC of Lane County 
Rizzardini, Nikki iPast PresidentMckenzie Surgery Center 
Roller, James A Member 
Selby, Paul Club Admin Chair 
Spurlin, Rich MemberEugene Country Club 
Tardie, Michael Member 
Trzesniewski, Justicia MemberHilton Eugene and Conference Center 
Turner, Michael A. (Mike) Rotary Foundation ChairKessler's Christmas Trees 
Watkins, Howard Eric (Eric) Attorney mediatorH. Eric Watkins, Attorney at law 
Wilkinson, Steven V. (Steve) Public Image/Relations Chair 
Williams, AJ (Aj ) International Service ChairRoyal Caribbean Cruise Lines 
Willis, David C. Financial Planning