Greencastle - Rotary Club
Club# 3405
DaCdb Login  

Ellis, Jacqui
Office: 765-653-4779
Jernagan, Jared M.
Office: 7656535151 ext. 21
Graffis, Thomas
Membership Chair
Sanders, Tonya L.
Co-Rotary Foundation Chair
Sullivan, Jenny
Community Service Chair
West, Robert L
Office: 765-653-8816
Club Youth Services Chair
Bernhardt, Bruce D.
Club Youth Services Chair
Linton, Greg
iPast President
Dory, William A. Jr.
Office: 765-653-3100
Past President,Treasurer, Co-Foundation
Scott, Ginger
Office: 765-655-2333
Assistant Governor
(Area 10 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Inn at DePauw
Meeting City:Greencastle
Meeting Address:2 West Seminary Street
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 83,  Greencastle  IN  46135
Charter Date:01-Feb-21
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Baugh, Lauralee Member 
Bernhardt, Bruce D. Club Youth Services Chair 
Bingham, Jinsie S. Member 
Bittles, Richard A. Member 
Carson, Grier Member 
Clark, Anne Member 
Clary, Kristin M Community DevelopmentGreencastle Putnam County Development Center 
Clodfelter, Chet Member 
Cook, Gregory Education, 
Cox, Brian Member 
Cunningham, Therese Member 
Dever, Ann Member 
Dory, William A. Jr. (Bill) iPast PresidentCity of Greencastle 
Eitel, Ken Member 
Ellis, Jacqui PresidentEdward Jones 
English, David L Retired.Counselor 
Flint, Beth E. Member 
Graffis, Thomas (Tom) Secretary 
Greenburg, David Member 
Hardwick, Robert A. Member 
Hartman, Jason T. Member 
Headley, Matthew Member 
Hodges, Daryl W. Member 
Hubble, Jeff MemberGreencastle Community School Corporation 
Hunter, Linda L. Member 
Hutcheson, Kevin Member 
Jernagan, Jared M. JournalistBanner Grpahic 
Kirsch, Elizabeth A DDSMember 
Lawson, Ashley MemberIntrepid Hospice 
Lemon, Gary Member 
Linton, Greg Club Youth Services Chair 
Lucas, Lori N. Member 
Mark, Nancy TourismPutmam County Convention and Vistors Bureau 
Miller, J.D. Member 
Murray, Sue Student Financial Aid 
Peck, Elaine Member 
Pride, Murray Member 
Sanders, Tonya L. Membership ChairWREB Radio 
Scamahorn, John Member 
Schroeder, Charles N. Member 
Scott, Ginger InvestmentsWabash Capital, Inc 
Soster, Jennifer Clarkson Past PresidentDePauw University 
Stanley, Alan G. Member 
Sullivan, Jenny Co-Rotary Foundation Chair 
Trissel, Brooke MemberPutnam County Hospital 
Vaughan, Eric C. Member 
Weatherford, Colleen MemberMill Pond Health Campus 
West, Robert L (Bob) Earth Science Engineering 
Wolfe, Eric Member 
Zeiner, John R. Member