Frankfort - Rotary Club
Club# 3404
DaCdb Login  

Michael, Susan
Office: 765-659-3520
Greeno, Richard
Office: 765-659-1971
Stonehill, John Wesley
Office: 765-654-5935
Frey, C. Steven
Rotary Foundation Chair
Price, Larry R.
iPast President
Moyer, Leland
Assistant Governor
(Area 2 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 11:45 AM
Meeting Place:Arborwood downstairs in Poppy Room
Meeting City:Frankfort
Meeting Address:100 Golf Preserve Lane
Meeting Directions:100 Golf Preserve Lane at the Frankfort Golf Course at TPA Park
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:765-654-5935
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 581,  Frankfort  IN  46041
Charter Date:01-May-19
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Agnew, Fred K. Member 
Bacon, Troy PoliceFrankfort Police Department 
Bardonner, Sharon Member 
Booth, Carolina United WayUnited Way for Clinton County 
Cacy, Cindy Shoup Member 
Capps, Bret MemberComcast 
Carter, Fred W. Member 
Casey, Jennifer Assistant Director of Frankfort LibraryFrankfort Contractual Public Library 
Chezem, Myron J. Member 
Clark, Kirsten Principal 
Copas, Kevin insuranceCopas Agency 
Crawford, Thomas Member 
Dewitt, Heather Member 
Doan, Joe C. Member 
Dupler, Lee F. Member 
Edwards, Steve Principal 
Frey, C. Steven (Steve) Treasurer 
Greeno, Richard President-Elect 
Gregerson, Karen Member 
Hunter, Justin MemberCounty Judge 
Hussey, David Apex Security Systems, LLCApen Security Systems, LLC 
Kaspar, Russell Member 
Langston, Richard L. Member 
McCormick, William B. Member 
Michael, Susan (Susie) President 
Miller, Lesley Member 
Moore, Richard Eugene Professional 
Morrison, M. Morrill Member 
Moyer, Leland (Lee) iPast President 
Pfeffer, Ben Member 
Price, Alan Member 
Price, Carol Healthy Communities 
Price, Larry R. investments- retiredRetired- Edward Jones 
Ransom, Tom V. Member 
Sheets, Gina L. Member 
Sheets, Travis Member 
Shoemaker, Scott Member 
Siegfried, James Daniel Member 
Stonehill, John Wesley Secretary 
Sutton, Karen Member 
Sutton, Richard John (Dick) Hospitals-Purchasing 
Tharp, Steven D. Member 
Todd, Brett Member 
Triplett, Phillip Member 
Vawter, Chris MemberDeputy Prosecutor 
Ward, Kevin David Member 
Whitlock, Amanda Clinton Central Principal 
Wilhite, Jason Anthony MemberClinton County Chamber of Commerce 
Zeh, Brian R. Member