Anderson - Rotary Club
Club# 3395
DaCdb Login  

Quashie, Leroy A.
Office: 765-641-4513
Harville, Mark V
Office: 317-805-4357
Montgomery, Sandra
Office: 765-644-0903
Dick, John W.
Office: 765-642-3714
Club Director
Anderson, Nancy L.
Office: 765 646-8710
Club Director
Finger, Mark
Club Director
Herr, Jan
Club Director
Jones, Pam
Club Director
Underwood, Scott
Office: 765-640-4845
Club Director
Wilson, Shaun
Membership Chair
Bannon, Tom
Office: 765-298-5414
Rotary Foundation Chair
Shumate, Charles R.
Office: 765-644-2555
iPast President
Donahue, Brian
Office: 765 642 4941
Assistant Governor
(Area 3 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Anderson Country Club
Meeting City:Anderson (Country Club Heights)
Meeting Address:602 North Shore Blvd.
Meeting Directions:Members start arriving ~ 11:45 AM. We start the meeting ~ 12:15 PM with introductions, etc., and then we turn the microphone over to our program speaker(s). We try to end the meeting right at/before 1:00 PM so everyone can get back to their respective businesses. Speakers usually have 20-25 minutes, and should plan to allow time for questions within that time frame.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:765-621-7202
Club's Mailing Address:P O Box 661,  Anderson  IN  46015
Charter Date:01-Feb-18
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
R. I. Foundation (2017-18)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ault, James (Jim) Member 
Austin, Terri Member 
Bannon, Tom Membership ChairCommunity Hospital Anderson 
Barker, Jill Member 
Beard, M. Deanne MemberFirst Merchants Bank 
Boruff, Corinne Member 
Bostic, Treva Member 
Bramwell, Greg MemberStar Financial Bank 
Brewer, Janet L. MemberNicholson Library, Anderson University 
Campbell, Leah R MemberCommunity Hospital Anderson 
Campfield, Janice L BusinessFredericks Inc. Contractors 
Carter, Teresa Member 
Cook, Joseph A. Member 
Craycraft, Annette E MemberEast Central Indiana CASA, Inc. 
Crum, Betty A. MemberCommunity Hospital 
Cunningham, Jack Member 
Davenport, Susan Member 
Davis, Angie MemberLoose Funeral Homes and Crematory 
Davis, Larry Member 
Dawson, Linda MemberCity of Anderson 
Dawson, Richard Member 
DeVoe, Sally Member 
Dick, John W. Treasurer 
Donahue, Brian iPast PresidentDonahue Gas, Inc. 
Finger, Mark Club Director 
Floyd, Lisa A Member 
Garrett, Brian Member 
Graham, Nancy Butz Member 
Hammel, Randal L ConsultantR L Hammel Associates, Inc 
Hardy Snyder, Marly Member 
Harville, Mark V President-ElectMerchants Bank of Indiana 
Haskins, Sara Member 
Hawes, George Kelly (Kelly) Member 
Hebert, Heather Member 
Herr, Jan Club Director 
High, Tracey Member 
Horner, Stanley R. Member 
Jones, Charles Member 
Jones, Pam Club DirectorSt. Vincent Anderson Regional Hospital 
Joyce, Beverly Member 
Kean, Tim MemberSecond Harvest Food Bank of East Central Indiana 
Keesling, Jack R. Member 
King, Charles R. Member 
Koester, Stephen Joseph (Steve) Member 
Kutschera , William (Bill) Member 
Lavelle, Philip E Jr.Member 
Loose, Robert E. Member 
Madewell, Donna Member 
Malone, Anthony J. Member 
Markle, David Member 
Marske, John MemberOld National Bank 
McCarty, Mesha Member 
McCurry, Jay MemberLiberty Christian School 
Mechem, L. J. Member 
Miller, Kenneth D. Member 
Moneyhun, Nancy A. Retail-GiftsMoneyhun's Fine Gifts 
Montgomery, Michael L. Member 
Montgomery, Sandra (Sandy) SecretaryEdgewater Woods 
Moore, Richard B. Member 
Moran, Stephanie Past President 
Mougeotte, Jim Member 
Newman, Thomas MemberMadison County Circut Ct III 
Nicholson, Paul M. MemberCentral Management Services, Inc. 
O'Malia, Jill A. Member 
Overmyer, Arthur D. IIMember 
Padfield, Mike R. Member 
Perry , Tim Member 
Post, Wally Member 
Quashie, Leroy A. President 
Robinson, Jack Senior active - CPARobinson & Company, PC 
Roby, Keri MemberCrossroads of America Council, BSA 
Ruff, Jane E. Member 
Rust, Matt MemberAnderson Madison County Visitors Bureau 
Schaefer, Jack Member 
Schroyer, Michael MemberSt Vincent Anderson Regional 
Seal, Thomas L Member 
Shettle, Rachel Member 
Sheward, Alexandra MemberSecond Harvest Food Bank of East Central Indiana 
Shoemaker, Robert W. Jr. (Bob) Retired 
Shumate, Charles R. (Shu) DevelopmentChurch Builders Plus 
Skeen, Michelle D. MemberEstep*Doctor & Company, PC 
Smith, Kevin MemberCity of Anderson 
Smith, Timothy Member 
Smith, Vince L. Member 
Snyder, Bobbette J. Member 
Spangler, Brett Member 
Sparks, Jada MemberCarpenter Realtors 
Springer, Mark Member 
Stapleton, Deborah McBratney Member 
Stevens, Penny Member 
Stone, Dana MemberAnderson Symphony Orchestra 
Sumner, David E. Member 
Tate, Art Member 
Tharp, Beth MemberCommunity Hospital Anderson 
Trent, Keith E. Member 
Underwood, Scott Club Director 
VanNess, William C. IIMember 
Vaughan, Nancy J MemberUnited Way of Madison County, Inc. 
Volk, Donald J. (Don) MemberRetired -Substitute Teacher ACSC 
Waterman, Carl Member 
Watson, Bill Member 
Webb, Deborah L (Debbie) MemberIndiana Public Radio 
Welsheimer, C. David (David) MemberBuckeye Planning Concepts, Inc. 
Westerfield-Gunter, Carlene Member 
Willey, Jim Member 
Williams, Kimberly A. MemberUnited Way of Madison County 
Willis, Russ Member 
Wilson, Shaun Club Director 
Zinszer, Kris Member