Coos Bay-North Bend - Rotary Club
Club# 334
DaCdb Login        Coos Bay-North Bend Club Website

Meyer, Ed A
Office: 541-269-1601
Shimotakahara, Eva Ellen Germaine
Office: 541-297-1363
Programs Co-Chair; Past President
Hill, Norman L.
Office: 541-267-6749
Secretary-Treasurer; Past President
Bennett, Thomas W.
Programs Co-Chair; Past President
Leahy, Thomas J.
Membership Chair
Gates, Ida Jo
Rotary Foundation Chair
Christoffer, Forton (Chris) A.
Public Image/Relations
Rehfeld, Rick
Shore Acres Lights Chair; Past President
Slater, Timm A.
Office: 541-266-0868
Service Projects Chair - Int'l
Farr, Jay
Office: 541-267-2137
Bus Jam Distribution Chair
James, Laura
Office: 509-520-4610
Shots For Tots Chair; Past President
Mitchell, Kerrie
Office: 541-267-5151
Past President, Membership Co-Chair
Molitor, James
Office: 541-269-2982
Scholarship Committee Chairl
Hamner, Elise
Office: 541-888-7211
Club Director,Youth Services Chair,Past President
Schaefer, Jay
Office: 541-297-0207
Wine Walk Chair
Rawlings, Cindy
Office: 541-888-8123
Club Director
Bailey, Amethyst (Amy)
Office: 541 756-8800 xt 1574
Club Director,Past President
Clark, Russell W.
Office: 541-267-4441
Past President,Public Image/Relations Chair,Club Director
Kilmer, Stephanie
Office: 541-269-0929
Club Director; Auction Chair; RYLA
Lyons, Ariann
Club Director
Morgan, Bogue C.
Club Director, Grants Chair, Past President
Proett, Heidi L.
Office: 541-269-7929
Club Director; GOL Chair
Scott, Patty M
Office: (541) 888-7401
Past President
Stillmaker, Ronald F.
Office: (541)266-9890 (12)
Club Director
Thompson, Randy
Office: 541-756-7556
iPast President
Schneiderman, Steven
Assistant Governor
(Area 1 - Central Coast)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Mill Casino-Hotel (541) 756-8800 Sawblade Buffet 3201 Tremont St (Highway 101) North Bend, OR 97459
Meeting City:North Bend
Meeting Address:3201 Tremont St
Meeting Directions:The Sawblade Buffet is located inside the Mill Casino-Hotel located at 3201 Tremont St., North Bend OR 97459 (Highway 101). The meeting room can be accessed through the casino via the "casino entrance" near the north parking lot or the "hotel entrance" near the south parking lot. There is also a "family entrance" located on the dock side (east side) of the complex if you do not want to enter the casino. Free Valet Parking is available at the main entrance of the casino or the hotel entrance.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 1344,  Coos Bay  OR  97420
Charter Date:01-Mar-22
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committees:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Coos Bay-North Bend
 (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Fireside (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Membership (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Abel, Harry D. Jr.Member 
Bailey, Amethyst (Amy) (Amy) Club DirectorThe Mill Casino 
Baugh, Sam Executive Director, South Coast Development CouncilSouth Coast Development Council 
Benetti, Joseph Member 
Bennett, Thomas W. (Tom) Secretary-Treasurer; Past President 
Bixler, Bradford G HR Director 
Boesl, Aron Member 
Brice, Devin Dentistry 
Brookes, Laurie Finance Director 
Brown, Jack Web Marketing 
Caldwell, Bill Grocery Chain, President 
Cavarra, Vinnie Stone Tile Creations 
Christoffer, Forton (Chris) A. (Chris) Rotary Foundation Chair 
Clark, Russell W. (Russ) Club Director,Past President 
Clarke, Joanne Full time Volunteer 
Clausen, Marc Retail Store Director 
Connelly, Pamela Distributor 
Corona, Lonni Member 
Davidson, Scott A, Member 
Davis, Christopher (Chris) Member 
Delgado, Steve Medical Clinic Communications Director 
Delimont, Janeice (Jan) Real Estate Broker/ Owner 
Dewater, Stacy Community Outreach Mgr 
Dixon, Roger L. Member 
Dorfmeister, Jesse Nurse Practitioner 
Drehmer, Philip D. Member 
Eberlein, Toni Hair Salon Owner 
Elgin, Craig OrthodonticsElgin Orthodontics 
Erickson, Kathy Member 
Farr, Jay Service Projects Chair - Int'l 
Fhuere, Corey Prison Superintendent 
Filippakos, Vasiliki Attorney 
Flaxel, John T. Member 
Fuller, Brian Radiation Oncologist 
Gates, Ida Jo Retired Southwestern Oregon Community College 
Gaudette, Michael MemberLighthouse Consulting, Inc. 
Gedrose, Chris Member 
Gonsalves, Robin Member 
Gordon, Andrew Member 
Graves, James C. Member 
Grile, Bill Public Administrator - Retired 
Hamner, Elise College Foundation Director 
Hansen, Gary Member 
Hanson, Jon Financial Advisor 
Hawthorne, Guy Member 
Henderson, Mark MedicalColumbus Regional Health Physicians 
Hill, Norman L. Programs Co-Chair; Past President 
Holt, Michael Lieutenant 
Hough, Jim CPA, Retired 
Houk, Melanie Branch Manager 
Huggins, Robert C. Member 
James, Charles (Charlie) Surgeon 
James, Laura Community Services 
Jernstedt, Karl M. Member 
Kaye, Lester Member 
Keizer Jr., Philip J. Member 
Keizer, Philip J. Member 
Kilmer, Stephanie Past President,Public Image/Relations Chair,Club DirectorK-DOCK Radio 
Langlie, Roger Member 
Larson, Amy Member 
Layport, James L. Member 
Leahy, Thomas J. Programs Co-Chair; Past President 
Ledesma, Allan Member 
Leshley, Dick Member 
Lugo-Ferrin, Ana Community Outreach Specialist, SWOCC 
Lyon, Rachele Human Resource Director 
Lyons, Ariann Club Director; Auction Chair; RYLA  
Marineau, Jeffrey L Member 
Mault, Brandy Electrical Contractor 
McAndrew, Thomas F. Member 
McGowne, Candace Director of HR and Business, Coos Bay Schools 
McNair, George Landscape Architect 
Meyer, Ed A Real Estate 
Miller, Angy Business Solutions Consultant 
Mitchell, Kerrie Safety Coordinator 
Molitor, James (Jim) Past President, Membership Co-Chair 
Morgan, Bogue C. Club Director 
Novotny, Tim MemberThe World Newspaper 
Oliver, Jeremy Club Director, Past PresidentYellow Cab Taxi 
Owens, Kevin John Electrical WholesalePlatt Electric 
Petris, Angila accountant 
Pierson, Samantha Member 
Pinedo, Steve Disaster Restoration 
Prefontaine, Linda Entrepreneur 
Price, Trish Member 
Proett, Heidi L. Club Director, Grants Chair, Past President 
Qualman, David Environmental Engineer 
Qualman, Larry Member 
Raper, M Elaine (Elaine) Member 
Rawlings, Cindy Office AdministratorPacific Coast Restoration LLC 
Rehfeld, Rick Database Analyst, Retired 
Rice, Jaimee Member 
Richardson, Claudia Volunteer 
Richardson, Steve Dentist 
Runn, Candi Member 
Schaefer, Jay Club Director,Youth Services Chair,Past President 
Schneiderman, Steven (Steve) iPast President 
Scott, Patty M Club Director; GOL Chair 
Sheldon, Melody Medical 
Shimotakahara, Eva Ellen Germaine Registered NurseEva's Retreat at the Ocean 
Shimotakahara, Steven MemberNorth Bend Medical Center 
Slater, Timm A. Shore Acres Lights Chair; Past President 
Smith, Dane Past President 
Solomon, Allen M (Al) ecologist retired 
Stevens, Denise Web Marketing 
Stevens, Todd Route Manager 
Stillmaker, Ronald F. Past President 
Swieck, Rachel Member 
Tang, Joe Member 
Terry, Ted J. Member 
Thomas, Rosalie Member 
Thompson, Randy Credit Union 
Tilton, David S. (Dave) Attorney 
Tissot, Susan Museum Executive Director 
Von Lobedan, Chris. Member 
Walworth, Clark Member 
Weatherston, Erin Financial 
Welker, Jacob Accountant 
Wetherell, Tenneal ESD Superintendent 
Witt, Sheri Member 
Workhoven, Deeanne RN, Retired 
Wright, William J. Member