Morristown A.M. - Rotary Club
Club# 30970
DaCdb Login  

Coates, Keith
Medley, Marilyn J.
Office: 423-586-5115
Taylor, Leah J.
Office: 423-438-0634
Service Projects Chair
Jones, Tish
Office: 423-748-0640
Membership Chair
Masengill, Wayne
Rotary Foundation Chair
O''Donoghue, Conor
Stansburry, Donna W.
iPast President
McGhee-Folsom, Beth

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:30 AM
Meeting Place:Morristown Country Club
Meeting City:Morristown
Meeting Address:1635 Doyal Drive
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,    TN 
Charter Date:14-Aug-95
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Morristown A.M.

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Aludo, Denise O Child Advocate 
Carpenter, Eric Member 
Coates, Keith President 
Darnell, Trudy Member 
DeLozier, Bryan J. Member 
Goan, Edwin C. Member 
Helms, Mary Moffatt Past President 
Howington, Glenna Member 
Hurst, Mark Member 
Jones, Tish Service Projects Chair 
Masengill, Wayne Membership Chair 
McElroy, Jay Member 
McGhee-Folsom, Beth iPast President 
Medley, Marilyn J. President-Elect 
O''Donoghue, Conor Rotary Foundation Chair 
Orio, LesliAn (La) Member 
Poteete, Robin Member 
Rich, Jessica Member 
Stansburry, Donna W. Sergeant-at-Arms 
Taylor, Leah J. Secretary