Muncie Sunrise - Rotary Club
Club# 30492
DaCdb Login        Muncie Sunrise Club Website

Lewellen, Mary
Disher, John D.
Office: 765 7473915
Rattray, Kim D.
Office: (765)281-4209
Cox, Brian Rex
Office: 765-289-5366
Club Director
Cyranowski, Gerard
Club Director
Ford, Don
Office: 765 212-0461
Club Director
McCord, Sarah V.
Office: 765-289-8888
Club Director
McKinney, Mark
Office: 765-896-8964
Club Director
Stewart, James B.
Office: 765-286-8888
Club Director
Williams, Deboran A
Rotary Foundation Chair
Bales, Doug
Membership Chair
Wilson, Alan K.
Office: 765-282-4022
iPast President
Scott, Robert
Office: (765) 287-3537
Club Executive Secretary
Needham, Linda L.
Office: 7652892228
Assistant Governor
(Area 3 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Friday at 07:00 AM
Meeting Place:Knights of Columbus
Meeting City:Muncie
Meeting Address:3600 W. Purdue
Meeting Directions:located in Lyndenbrook Plaza, north of McGalliard Road
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:3737 W. Bethel Ave,  Muncie  IN  47304
Charter Date:16-Dec-94
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Muncie Sunrise

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bahrami, Saber M. Member 
Baldwin, Frank Muncie MissionMuncie Mission Ministries 
Bales, Doug Rotary Foundation Chair 
Bohanan, Cecil E. education/professor 
Casazza, Clarence Member 
Cox, Brian Rex CPA 
Cox, David Andrew Funeral DirectorThe Meeks Mortuary and Crematory 
Craig, Zach Q MemberDelaware County Prosecutor's office 
Crutcher, Mary Jo Member 
Cyranowski, Gerard Club Director 
Dasher, Helen Member 
Disher, John D. President-ElectIU Health Ball Memorial Hospital Foundation 
Drumm, John Member 
Drumm, Peter H. (Pete) Member 
Ford, Don Club DirectorMuncie Mission Ministries 
Ford, Max retired 
Groves, Ryan L MemberMcKinney & Malapit Law 
Harrison, Christopher K. (Chris) Architect 
Hillery, Martin Past President 
Horowitz, John Member 
Johnson, Mia D EducationIvy Tech Community College 
Kadinger, Suzanne MemberOld National Wealth Management 
Kaitchuck, Michelle MemberHome Savers of Delaware County 
Knipp, SteVen P MemberHot Heads Hair Design 
Lamb, Jonathan MemberOptoeV, Inc 
Lewellen, Mary PresidentIvy Tech Community College 
Lods, Craig S MemberRoyal Family Dentistry 
Maynard, Gregory Member 
McCord, Sarah V. Club DirectorCardinal Capital Management, LLC 
McKinney, Mark Club DirectorMcKinney & Malapit p.c. 
Moore, Bruce Member 
Moore, Stephen Member 
Needham, Linda L. Club Executive Secretary 
Osner, Brian Member 
Peirson, Jerry Member 
Quarles, Beth Y. Member 
Rapkin, Jeffrey Member 
Rapkin, Kathleen Member 
Rattray, Kim D. Secretary 
Riggs, David L. MemberMutualWealth Management Group 
Schuck, Kenneth P. Member 
Scott, Robert (Bob) iPast President 
Slavin, Stephen T. (Steve Slavin) MemberCaldwell Banker Lunsford 
Smith, James W. Member 
Steiner, Thomas A. Member 
Stewart, James B. Club Director 
Williams, Deboran A (Deb) Financial DirectorWestminster Village 
Wilson, Alan K. Membership Chair 
Wilson, Beverly Member 
Wilson, Derek A. Member 
Winkle, Debbe Member 
Wolfe, Robert B (Brian) MemberIndiana University Health Ball Memorial Hospital