Bonds Meadow - Rotary Club
Club# 30329
DaCdb Login        Bonds Meadow Club Website

Camlin, Dean R.
Office: 410-876-6900
Club Membership Chair
Lynn, Wanda
Office: 410-876-3990
Assistant Governor
(AREA 4 - Howard County)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:15 AM
Meeting Place:Carroll Lutheran Village, Exec Dining Room, Overlook Complex
Meeting City:Westminster
Meeting Address:900 Mission Square
Meeting Directions:Executive Dining Room is located at in the Hospitality Center of Carroll Lutheran Village at 900 Mission Square (corner of Mission Square and St. Luke Circle)
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:410-876-6900
Club's Mailing Address:P O Box 1667,  Westminster  MD  21158-1667
Charter Date:21-Jul-94
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Bonds Meadow

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Armstrong, Vanessa Member 
Bentzel, Jennifer R. Member 
Bethune, Theresa Member 
Camlin, Dean R. SecretaryDean Robert Camlin & Associates, Inc. 
Cassaday, Julie Peatt MemberTanglewood Life Coaching 
Flora, Janet B. (Jan ) Member 
Fox, Michael D. (Mike) Member 
Gregory, James F. Member 
Highfield, David A. Rev.Member 
Jackle, Robert Carl (Bob) Soldier 
Kelly, William (Bill) HVAC ContractorAmbassador Services 
Lewis, Gregory Member 
Lynn, Wanda Club Membership Chair 
Menasche, Isaac Lawyer 
Pelton, Karen Member 
Phillips, Angela MemberWestminster Rescue Mission 
Picker, Lisa M. Member 
Rogers, Dana Member 
Sherron, Edward D. Jr. (Ed) Member 
Sonnenleiter, Alan M. Member 
Townsley, Kathrine G. (Kati) MemberCarroll Tech Council 
Walters, Michael (Mike) Youth Activities Director