Monroe - Rotary Club
Club# 30026
DaCdb Login  

iPast President,President
Verma, Ashish
Office: (203) 590-6521
Bailey, Kathleen
Trevino, Jesse
Office: (203) 261-6100
Assistant Governor
(Area 4 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 07:30 AM
Meeting Place:Sand Trap Bar & Grill at Whitney Farms (Monroe)
Meeting City:Monroe
Meeting Address:175 Shelton Rd
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 493,  Monroe  CT  06468
Charter Date:10-Mar-94
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Bailey, Kathleen (Katie) President-Elect,SecretaryThe Russell Agency, LLC 
Chmura, Wayne J. Member 
Condon, Dennis Member 
Florin, William (Bill) Career Marketing Services 
Fodor, Andrea Member 
Greifinger, Rhonda Optometrist 
Guere, Robert D. Financial Consultant 
Keene, Dan MemberWWE Corporation 
Rio , Sal MemberPeoples United Bank  
Trevino, Jesse Printing 
Vavrek, Steve Monroe First SelectmanTown of Monroe 
Verma, Ashish iPast President,President 
Wolfe, David (Dave) Marketing 
Zalinger, Robert MemberSealcoating Inc.