Monmouth-Independence - Rotary Club
Club# 297
DaCdb Login        Monmouth-Independence Club Website

Meyer, Benjamin J.
Office: 503-606-3048
Sharmer, Laurel Ann
Weyer, Kati J.
Office: 503-779-1364
McClure, Scott D.
Office: 503-751-0146
CCO-Club Comm. Offcr,Webmaster
Birken, James B.
Rotary Foundation Chair
Newland, Sandra L.
Office: 503-838-8147
Immediate Past President
Doellinger, Paul D.
Assistant Governor
(Southwest Region)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:First Baptist Church's Meeting Room
Meeting City:Independence
Meeting Address:1505 Monmouth St.
Meeting Directions:One mile east of Highway 99W on Main St. (Monmouth Burgerville traffic signal). Main becomes Monmouth St. in Independence and the church is across the street from Central High School
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 383,  Monmouth  OR  97361-0383
Charter Date:06-May-60
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Archer, Robert (Bob) MemberAsh Creek Animal Clinic 
Birken, James B. (Jim) CCO-Club Comm. Offcr,Webmaster 
Brodersen, Ray A. Dr.Member 
Crews, Daniel MemberWashington Federal 
Doellinger, Paul D. Immediate Past PresidentFaith Lutheran Church 
Dover, Edwin D Member 
Duncan, Donald H. (Don) MemberWestern Oregon University 
Hasbrook, John E. Member 
Johnson, J. Morris (Morris) MemberWestern Oregon University 
Johnson, Karin E MemberCity of Independence 
Kindred, Danelle MemberOregon State Credit Union 
Martinez, Ramon MemberCity of Independence (Johnson, Karin E ) 
McClure, Scott D. TreasurerCity of Monmouth 
Meyer, Benjamin J. (Ben) PresidentEdward Jones 
Nevue, Patricia (Patty) Member 
Newland, Sandra L. (Sandy) Rotary Foundation ChairWestern Ore University 
Oppliger, Alan F. (Al) Past PresidentWindermere Western View Property 
Oppliger, Jayne Cay Member 
Paraskevas, Cornelia MemberWOU 
Ross, Bonnie MemberBuds & Blooms U-Pick Roses 
Sharmer, Laurel Ann President-Elect 
Sieber, Paul P. Member 
Sil, Narasingha Prosad (Ram) Member 
Stange, Benjamin (Ben) MemberPolk County Fire District 
Thurman, Charles L. (Chuck) MemberMonmouth Power & Light 
Weyer, Kati J. SecretaryMaps Credit Union