Albion - Rotary Club
Club# 2913
DaCdb Login        Albion Club Website

Eggleston, Brandy
Office: 517-629-5362
President-Elect,Service Projects Chair
Reimann, Amy L.
Office: 269 789-7494
Frederick, Barbara
Office: 517-630-0030
Williams, John
Worley, Eric M.
Office: 517 629-5533
Rotary Foundation Chair
Boehlke, Gareld
Kondelik, John
Office: 517-629-0567
Assistant Secretary
Manthei, Dolores Marie
Assistant Treasurer
Seidl, James C.
Office: 517-629-9469
Public Image Chair
Zeller, Shirley E.
Club Director
Deland, Doug
Office: 517 629-9428
Club Director
Farley, David C.
Club Director,Past President
Rice, Kelly
Office: 517-629-3104
Youth Services Chair
Davis, Vivian L.
iPast President
Bearman, Michael F.

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Cascarelli's of Albion
Meeting City:Albion
Meeting Address:116 S. Superior ST
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:1-517-629-3041
Club's Mailing Address:765 Finley Rd,  Albion  MI  49224
Charter Date:27-Mar-28
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Arnett, James D. Member 
Atchison, Corinne Member 
Atchison, Dave palmer house bed and breakfast 
Bearman, Michael F. (Mike) iPast President 
Boehlke, Gareld (Gerry) BankingMain Street Realty 
Campbell, Catherine (Cathy Campbell) Member 
Cram, Ralph A. PHYSICAN 
Davis, Vivian L. Teacher 
Deland, Doug MangementAnderson Albion Ethanol Plant 
Dowding, Maurice MemberDowding Industries,Inc 449 Marilin Ave 
Eggleston, Brandy Financial AdvisorEdward Jones 
Farley, David C. Club Director 
Frahm, Robert Member 
Frederick, Barbara (Barb) ConsultantCeltic Promotions 
French, Andrew U. (Andy) Member 
Hill, Michael F. Industrial Fasterners 
Hogberg, David College ProfessorAlbion College 
Kondelik, John College LibrarianAlbion College 
Krause, Timothy W. (Tim) Executive Director 
Manthei, Dolores Marie sheet metal 
Mortensen, Richard Member 
Nash, James (Jim) Director of Information Technology 
Ponds, Kenneth T. Member 
Quale-Leach, Robina Member 
Reimann, Amy L. Oaklawn Developement Manager 
Rice, Kelly Account Executive 
Seidl, James C. (Jim) LibrariesWoodlands Library Coopertive 
Taylor, Lawrence D Member 
Turner, Michael Member 
Williams, John Treasurer 
Worley, Eric M. Chamber President 
Yeomans-Phelan, Carol Member 
Zeller, Shirley E. Public Image Chair