Dunn-Erwin - Rotary Club
Club# 28027
DaCdb Login        Dunn-Erwin Club Website

President,Membership Chair
Butts, Elvin Ray
Office: 910-892-3178
Club Service Chair,President-Elect
Smith, Matthew A
Office: 910-891-1100
Vice President
Abner, Jason R.
Office: 910-892-2077
Powell, Jenny W
Office: 9105915227
Treasurer,Community Service Chair
Hargrove, Kimberly S.
Office: 910-893-7540
Public Relations Chair
Williams, Tammy
Office: 910-892-4113
Rotary Foundation Chair
Barbee, Brad
Office: 910.984.6939
Miller, Ed. S.
iPast President
Johnson, Shannon R.
Office: 910-230-3775
Assistant Governor
(Smithfield, Central J.C, Dunn, Dunn-Erwin)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Blackmon's Catering in Downtown Dunn
Meeting City:Dunn
Meeting Address:313 East Broad Street
Meeting Directions:I-40 East to I-95 South, take exit 73 for Dunn, take Highway 421 North, turn right on Clinton Avenue(Hwy 301 North), go 1 block, turn right on Broad Street,restaurant on left.
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:

Great Fun and Fellowship in Service to Others!

Link to Club Website:http://www.dunn-erwinrotary.org/
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 475,  Dunn  NC  28335
Charter Date:14-May-91
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committees:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Club Service Committee (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Community Service Committee (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Membership Committee (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Abner, Jason R. Vice PresidentCromatic Funeral Home 
Abney, Barbara MemberNew Century Band 
Adams, Jacob C MemberEllis Barbour & Sons 
Barbee, Brad ActiveHeartland 
Butts, Elvin Ray President,Membership ChairHeritage Bible College 
Godwin, Willis Past PresidentFamily Medical Center 
Hargrove, Kimberly S. State/County GovernmentHarnett County Register of Deeds 
Hudson, Brian MemberSnipes Insurance Company 
Johnson, Shannon R. iPast PresidentFour Oaks Bank 
Johnson, Sherry S. MemberOscar N. Harris & Associates, P.A. 
Jones, Robert H Jr.MemberNationwide Insurance (Edwards, Todd ) 
Miller, Ed. S. Administrator - Elementary 
Norris, Phyllis G Human Resources professionalGodwin Manufacturing 
Pierce, Roger MemberVetPride Services Inc. 
Powell, Jenny W SecretaryGodwin Manufacuring Company 
Scott, Melissa G MemberFirst Ctizen Bank 
Smith, Matthew A Certified Public AccountantTodd Rivenbark & Puryear, PLLC 
Stancil, Denise MemberCape Fear Farm Credit 
Thomas, Allen Rev.ClergyGospel Tabernacle 
Whittenton, Fran H. MemberDTH Management 
Williams, Tammy Public Relations ChairDunn City 
Yeatman, Hubert D. Systems AnalystsAlphin Brothers Inc.