Conway Morning - Rotary Club
Club# 27175
DaCdb Login        Conway Morning Club Website

Club Fund Raising Chair
Moody, Sharmin
Office: 501-569-4304
Bradley, Elizabeth Davis
Office: 501-328-2615
Jenkins, LaShanda
Office: 501-410-1914
iPast President,Secretary
Crowder, Pat
Turner, Debbie
Office: 501-327-7181
Morehead, Jennifer N
Office: 5014501360
Public Relations Chair,Sergeant-at-Arms
Tyler, Linda
Rotary Foundation Chair
Frost, Jack
Club Admin Chair
Nabholz, Lindsey
Office: 501-505-5985
Membership Chair
Stone, Sharon Wilcox
Office: 501-327-9200
Club Service Chair
Coppock, Patty
Haggard, Tina
Club Service Chair
Woodard George, Pamela
Youth Services Chair
Floyd, Steve

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 07:00 AM
Meeting Place:President's Dining Room, Christian Cafeteria, UCA
Meeting City:Conway
Meeting Address:
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:501-450-1817 null
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 1938,  Conway  AR  72033
Charter Date:02-May-90
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Conway Morning

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Akhter, Rifat Member 
Bailey, Phillip MemberUniversity of Central Artkansas 
Bradley, Elizabeth Davis Banking ServicesFirst Security Bank 
Coppock, Patty Club Service Chair 
Crane, Heidi Mills Member 
Crowder, Pat iPast President,Secretary 
Davis, Claudia J. Member 
Davis, Granger F. Member 
DeVore, Charles W. (Bill) Accountant 
Douglas, Elissa Member 
Dunaway, Mary Kay (Mary Kay) Member 
Fletcher, Tess Past PresidentChildren's Advocacy Alliance 
Floyd, Steve Youth Services Chair 
Frost, Jack Rotary Foundation Chair 
Gingerich, James D. (Jd) Court AdministrationUALR Bowen School of Law 
Graham, Kalvin Member 
Haggard, Tina Webmaster 
Hancock, Russ Member 
Hervey, Chris Member 
Hines, Alice Member 
Huff, Bobbie Member 
Ishee, Carolyn Member 
Jenkins, LaShanda Court Administrator 
Johnson, Linda Member 
Miller, Joyce Mental Health Therapist 
Moody, Sharmin Club Fund Raising Chair 
Morehead, Jennifer N (Jenn Morehead) Education and AdminHendrix College 
Nabholz, Lindsey Club Admin ChairNabholz Construction 
Roberts, Michael L. Member 
Roden, Sally Member 
Scott, Daphne MemberArkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund 
Shepherd, Faye Member 
Smith, Sue Sales Mortuary 
Stone, Sharon Wilcox veterinarianSt. Francis Veterinary Office (Stone, Sharon Willcox ) 
Turner, Debbie CPACox & Creswell, PLLC 
Tyler, Hugh Member 
Tyler, Linda Public Relations Chair,Sergeant-at-Arms 
Warbritton, Jo Lynn MemberVilonia Middle School 
Woodard George, Pamela Education-International Student Services