Nanticoke/Seaford - Rotary Club
Club# 26979
DaCdb Login        Nanticoke/Seaford Club Website

James, Steven
Office: 302-462-1948
Condon, Nicole
Office: 302-248-7003
Vice President
Welch, Daniel
Office: 302-875-5955
Lank, Robert B. Jr.
Office: 302-629-9543
Club Foundation Chair
Hollenbeck, Donald C.
Office: 302-628-9900
Club Public Relations Chair
Swingle, Dean A.
Office: 302-629-6611
Everline, Kenneth D
Fleck, Conrad
Club Membership Chair
Hubbard, William L.
Office: 302-858-8970
Club Comm. Offcr - CCO
Theis, Stephen C.
Office: 302-629-6000
Club Youth Exchange Chair
Buenaño, Alvaro I
Office: 302-629-9099
iPast President
Harman, Rob
Office: 302-536-1836
Past President
Hayes, Christopher
Office: 410-600-3381
Assistant Governor
(Area 40)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday
Meeting Place:Methodist Manor House in Seaford on every Wednesday at 12:00 PM AND Johnny Janosik World of Furniture in Laurel on 2nd & 4th Thursday at 7:30 AM; NO MEETING IS HELD ON THE 5TH WEDNESDAY OF A MONTH
Meeting City:
Meeting Address:Methodist Manor House
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P. O. Box 1257,  Seaford  DE  19973-1257
Charter Date:28-Feb-90
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Banning, Jeff E. CEO-Transportation & LogisticsTrinity Logistics Inc 
Brown, Thomas Member 
Buenaño, Alvaro I CardiologistNanticoke Cardiology 
Burton, Charles L. Member 
Clemes, George Member 
Condon, Nicole Director of Internal OperationsDelmarva Motor Acceptance Corp 
Connar, Thomas N. Member 
D'Armi-Hunt, Karin MemberBank of Delmarva 
Dukes, Kolby MemberDukes Lumber Co. Inc. 
Everline, Kenneth D (Ken) Sergeant-at-Arms 
Farnell, George Member 
Fleck, Conrad Sergeant-at-Arms 
Gast, Joe Member 
Harman, Lynn MemberWestern Sussex Chamber of Commerce 
Harman, Rob RealtorAlliance Real Estate Professionals 
Hartstein, Andrew (Andy) MemberThe Insurance Market Inc 
Hayes, Christopher (Chris) Past PresidentSnowden Lane 
Hemmen, Robert W. (Pdg Rob) Small Business OwnerJ&J Display 
Hill, Randy Member 
Hollenbeck, Donald C. Club Foundation ChairCraig Technologies, Inc. 
Horsey, Lisa Member 
Hubbard, William L. (Bill) Sales, AviationHubbard Aviation, LLC 
James, Steven PresidentPrecision Paintball LLC 
Johnson, Bruce M. Heating & Air Condition Service 
Johnson, Gregory N. (Greg) Member 
Johnson, Judy MemberFulton Bank 
Key, Patricia Member 
Koehler, David MemberJohnny Janosik 
Lank, Robert B. Jr. (Chip) CPA 
Lingenfelder, Chad MemberThe Smith Firm LLC 
McCarty, Shane Member 
Musial, Matthew (Matt) MemberProximity Malt, LLC 
Parker, Matthew Member 
Peterson, Jeffrey T. (Jeff) PresidentPenco 
Reid, Warren Member 
Swingle, Dean A. Club Public Relations ChairNanticoke Health Services 
Theis, Stephen C. (Steve) Club Comm. Offcr - CCOTheis Photography Ltd 
Thompson, Phil Member 
Tingle, Melinda Member 
Towers, Charles L. (Charlie) Member 
Warner, Darlene M. MemberStephens Management Corporation 
Welch, Daniel Vice PresidentJohnny Janosik 
Zemitis, William I Member