Avon - Rotary Club
Club# 26165
DaCdb Login  

Dorton, Charles
Myers, Catherine Ann
Office: 317-272-5882
Calahan, Melissa K
Vice President
Flora, Justin
Office: 317-447-5227
Rodgers, Mark A
Office: 317-319-0598
Bulletin Editor,Public Relations Chair,Interact Club Sponsor
Lyons, Pam
Rotary Foundation Chair,iPast President
Conger, Suzanne X.
Office: 317-718-8135
Club Admin Chair
Dugan, Joe
Membership Chair
Jacks, T. R.
Office: 317-745-0455
Club Service Chair
Langholz, Philip
Office: 317-271-1700
Club Youth Services Chair,Interact Club Sponsor
Stansbury, Tina
Assistant Governor
(Area 6 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 07:00 AM
Meeting Place:Avon Town Hall
Meeting City:Avon
Meeting Address:6570 E. US Highway 36
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:,     
Charter Date:16-Jan-89
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Blacketer, Steve Member 
Calahan, Melissa K Secretary 
Clifton, DeAnne MemberLittle Town Marketing LLC 
Collins, James R. (Jim) Member 
Conger, Suzanne X. Rotary Foundation Chair,iPast PresidentSuzanne X Conger, Attorney at Law 
Curry, Robert (Bob) Member 
Diener, Michael F (Mike) MemberSunshine Bowl 
Dorton, Charles (Charlie) President 
Downard, Thomas (Tom) MemberAvon Chamber of Commerce 
Dugan, Joe Club Admin Chair 
Eglen, Jeremy MemberEglen Law 
Flora, Justin Vice PresidentFlora Brothers Painting 
Grimes, Darrell Member 
Hoernemann, Margaret (Maggie) Superintendent of SchoolsAvon Community School Corporation 
Humphrey, Katrina MemberScrubsbypinquelady 
Hurst, Sandi MemberCurves of Avon 
Jacks, T. R. (T.r.) Membership Chair 
Johnson, Nancy Member 
Jones, Jennifer MemberRoyal Title Services - Statewide 
Jones, Susan R. Member 
Klein, Thomas Alexander (Tom) Member 
Langholz, Philip (Phil) RealtorF.C. Tucker 
Larrison, Mariaelena (Maria) Child and Family AdvocateSusie's Place 
LeFlore, Dan D MemberThe GEO Group Heritage Trail Correctional 
Lofton, Mary MemberHope Healthcare 
Lyons, Pam Bulletin Editor,Public Relations Chair,Interact Club Sponsor 
Mitchell, C. Lee (Lee) Member 
Myers, Catherine Ann President-ElectWashington Township Library 
O'Hearn, Amy Operations ManagerSheltering Wings 
Rodgers, Mark A Treasurer 
Sebree, Kenneth (Ken) Member 
Sexton, Robert (Bob) Member 
Sinclair, Ryan D MemberSinclair Telecommunications 
Stansbury, Tina Club Youth Services Chair,Interact Club Sponsor 
Staton, Jeffrey S (Jeff) MemberWalmart 
Stuard, Randy Member 
Sturm, Cathy RealtorRemax 
White, Craig Member 
Zusan, Gregory A. (Greg) MemberState Bank of Lizton