West Pine Bluff - Rotary Club
Club# 2568
DaCdb Login  

Frazier, Alan
Office: (870)879-9533
President-Elect,Club Director PR
Stice, Lelan
Office: 501-442-4657
Smith, Shannon W.
Office: 870-534-4038
Sims, David L.
Office: 870-541-6123
Club Director
Aldridge, Nyeshia
Office: 870-850-7500
Club Director
Cooley, Christine L
Office: 870-534-1033
Club Director,Public Relations Chair
Ferrell, Roy W.
Office: 870-541-1113
Club Director
Robinson, Scott
Office: 8705343131
Past President,Club Director
Thompson, Robert Jaye
Office: 870-575-8047
Rotary Foundation Chair
Brown, David
Office: 870.5346540
iPast President
Banks, Maranda Lewis
Office: 870-541-4001

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Pine Bluff Country Club
Meeting City:Pine Bluff
Meeting Address:1100 West 46th
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:http://www.westpinebluffrotary.com/
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 6845,  Pine Bluff  AR  71611
Charter Date:28-Jun-69
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committees:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
West Pine Bluff
Club Administration (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Foundation (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Membership (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Programs (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
Public Relations (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView
RYLA (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Aldridge, Nyeshia Non-profit DirectorBoys and Girls Club of Jefferson County 
Bacon, James L. Member 
Banks, Maranda Lewis Care Transition SpecialistJefferson Regional Medical Center 
Bonner, Charles R. Banker 
Brown, David Rotary Foundation Chair 
Brown, Earnest E. Jr.Member 
Cheatwood, Kayla B. MemberATeam Temporaries 
Clemons, Booker T. Jr.Member 
Cooley, Christine L Environmental SpecialistJefferson County Cooperative Extension 
Crain, Glenn Manager-CommunicationsJefferson Regional Medical Center 
Dempsey, Joe P. Member 
Dorn, Leslie Non Profit ManagerUnited Way of Southeast Arkansas 
Eubank, Linda Lewis MemberSoutheast Arkansas College, Retired 2013 
Fakouri, Duke Member 
Ferrell, Roy W. Club Director,Public Relations Chair 
Frazier, Alan PresidentEdward Jones Investment 
Hilliard, Anthony Member 
Holcomb, Jessica Insurance agent 
Jenkins, Wil Real Estate DeveloperAmazing Restorations, LLC 
Johnson, Dennis L. Secondary Education AdministratorDollarway School District 
Johnson, Ken Member 
Kelly, Gary Member 
Kuykendall, John A. Member 
Lambert, Jeremy Member 
Metcalf, Richard L. MemberRelyance Bank 
Robinson, Scott Club DirectorRalph Robinson and Son 
Sims, David L. Civil LawBridges, Young, Matthews & Drake PLC 
Smith, Shannon W. Secretary 
Stice, Lelan Pharmacy RetailDoctor's Orders Pharmacy 
Thompson, Robert Jaye Baptist MinisterPhiladelphia Baptist Church 
Thornton, William K. (Ken) Clergy 
Trafford, Win Real Estate 
Trammell, Clincy T. Jr.Cosmetology Sales 
Turner, Jesse C MemberICVR 
White, Lewis T. (Lewis ) Addiction Recovery SpecialistAddiction Recovery Services, LLC 
Woods, Lafayette Jr.Law EnforcementJefferson County Sheriff's Office