Stamps - Rotary Club
Club# 2566
DaCdb Login  

Pierce, Stacy Lynn
Joseph, Mary Helen
Office: 870-904-0763
Goodwin, Charles
Office: 870-533-4471
Club Director
Fitzhugh, Robert C.
Office: 870-533-2327
Public Relations Chair
Modisette, Stacey M.
Office: 870-533-2070
Rotary Foundation Chair
Dickson, Sheila D.
Office: 870-533-2070
Membership Chair
Fallin, Annette
Office: 870-533-4771
iPast President
Dunbar, Ethan N.

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Senior Center--228 Church St., Stamps, AR (1st Wed. of the month) Lafayette County High School Cafeteria & Conf. Rm., Stamps, AR (all other Weds.)
Meeting City:Stamps
Meeting Address:1209 Alexander Ln.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:870-533-4471 null
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 41,  Stamps  AR  71860
Charter Date:25-Mar-29
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Literacy (2018-19)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Aultman, Sandra C. Member 
Berry, Donald F. Member 
Berry, Marylee F. Member 
Creech, Elizabeth Member 
Dickson, Sheila D. Rotary Foundation Chair 
Dunbar, Ethan N. Military Lafayette County Leadership Council 
Edwards, Robert MemberLafayette County School District 
Fallin, Annette Membership Chair 
Fitzhugh, Robert C. Club Director 
Goodwin, Charles (Charlie) Treasurer 
Joseph, Mary Helen (Mary Joseph) NursingRetired Public Health Nurse-AR Dept. of Health 
McKinnie, Charley Member 
Modisette, Stacey M. Public Relations ChairSmith Burial Association 
Pennington, Rick A Transportation 
Pierce, Stacy Lynn President 
Pipkin, Linda Member 
Reppond, Angela G Member 
Rogers, Mary Joe MemberKeep Arkansas Beautiful 
Stockwell, Stephanie B. Hardware Store ManagerS & S Hardware 
Turner, Mike Clergy/Interact President