Morrilton - Rotary Club
Club# 2559
DaCdb Login        Morrilton Club Website

Berkemeyer, Joey
Office: 501-354-0995 EX.115
Smith, Randy
Secretary,Club Executive Secretary
Harris, Gary Lee
Office: (501) 354-0092
Attendance Secretary,Treasurer
DePriest, Don
Office: (501) 977-6607
Public Relations Chair
Moellers, Rich
Office: (501) 354-2484
Cahill, Doug
Office: (501) 354-6630
Rotary Foundation Chair
McKuin, Barry
Office: (501) 977-4938
Membership Chair
Self, Leslie Ann
Office: 501-977-1000
Service Projects Chair
Snyder, Terry
iPast President
Wear, Steve
Office: 501-354-3503

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:CHI - St. Vincent Hospital
Meeting City: Morrilton
Meeting Address:4 Hospital Dr.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:501-289-0924 null
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 760,  Morrilton  AR  72110
Charter Date:18-Sep-22
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Andrews, John MemberModern Woodmen of America 
Arnold, Leslie Bubba Member 
Berkemeyer, Joey President 
Briggler, Fred Member 
Bryan, James G. Member 
Cadle, Anne Member 
Cahill, Doug Sergeant-at-Arms 
Carter, Jay Library DirectorConway County Library 
Chambers, Raymond Member 
Congine, Ashley Member 
Davis, Elizabeth Teacher 
Davis, Larry Member 
DePriest, Don Attendance Secretary,Treasurer 
Filomeno, Dominick Member 
Harris, Gary Lee Secretary,Club Executive Secretary 
Harris, Robert D. Jr.Member 
Hendrix, Lora Member 
Hendrix, Ryan Member 
Higgins, Jamie Non-Profit ManagmentCommunity Service Youth Foundation 
Higgins, Jonathan Member 
Johnson, Jennifer Member 
Kibe, Tim Member 
Kissire-Hall, Autumn Member 
Lipsmeyer, Allen Member 
Magie, John Member 
McKuin, Barry Rotary Foundation Chair 
Moellers, Rich Public Relations ChairEAB of Morrilton, LLC 
Pearce, Katie Member 
Porterfield, Brian Member 
Self, Leslie Ann Membership Chair 
Smith, Jerry L. Economic Development SpecialistMorrilton Area Chamber of Commerce & Conway Co. Economic Development Corp 
Smith, Randy President-Elect 
Snyder, Terry Service Projects Chair 
Stell, Jeremy Member 
Trauth, Lydia Member 
Wear, Steve Utility Management 
Yarbrough, Dan Past PresidentBusiness Communications, Inc.