Clarksville - Rotary Club
Club# 2543
DaCdb Login  

RYLA Chair
Holland, Jay
Rotaract Coordinator
Lanphear, Cynthia
Office: 4798855555
Grants Chair
Lester, Rebecca
Office: 479-979-1473
Hopkins, David
Office: 479-705-3200
Wilkins, Marty D
Office: 479-754-2798
Kerbs, Robert Terry D.C.
Office: 479-754-2500
Jacobs, Adele K.
Office: 479-754-2478
Lester, John David
Office: 479-754-3148
Public Relations Chair
Miller, Susan Elaine
Wood, Stephen Brett
Office: 479-979-1413
Club Admin Chair
Hill, Van Alan
Office: 479-754-4040
Slaughter, Max
Membership Chair
Tumbleson, Denton E.
Rotary Foundation Chair
Williams, Darrell W.
iPast President
Patterson, Jack T. II
Office: 479-754-0266
Club Executive Secretary
Pridgin, Reba
Office: 479-938-7163

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:University of Ozarks Cafeteria
Meeting City:Clarksville
Meeting Address:415 N. College Ave.
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:PO Box 1133,  Clarksville  AR  72830
Charter Date:27-Oct-23
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Allen, Chris MemberRetired 
Baker, Johnna MemberEdward Jones 
Coffee, Jerry MemberBright Harvest Sweet Potato Co. 
Curran, Armil O. Jr. (A.o.) MemberCurran's Abstract 
Donaldson, Greg Member 
Dorsey, Michael (Mike) MemberJohnson Regional Medical Center 
Douglas, Neal MemberClarksville Insurance Agency, Inc. 
Edmisten, Steve MemberUniversity of the Ozarks 
Fiorello, Laury A. MemberArkansas Tech University, Ozark 
Hill, Van Alan ActiveCentury 21 Glover Town and Country 
Holland, Jay RYLA Chair 
Hopkins, David PresidentClarksville School District 
Horn, Travis L MemberHorn and Son Construction Company; Fast Glass Company 
Jackson, Hunter Member 
Jacobs, Adele K. TreasurerKing Jacobs Gresham & Lorfing, CPAs, PA 
James, Jason MemberCentennial Bank 
Kelso, Larry Member 
Kerbs, Robert Terry D.C. (Terry) SecretaryArchway Chiropractic Clinic 
Lanphear, Cynthia (Cindy) Rotaract CoordinatorCustom Automated Manufacturing, Inc. 
Lester, John David TreasurerClarksville Light & Water Company 
Lester, Rebecca Grants ChairUniversity of the Ozarks 
McClatchey, Marshall MemberRoller-Funeral Homes 
McKelvey, Richard MemberJohnson County Surgery Clinic 
McLeod, Margot E. MemberHanesbrands, Inc 
Miller, Susan Elaine Public Relations Chair 
Ott, Jacquelene A. (Jackie) MemberJohnson County Community Foundation 
Patterson, Jack T. II (Jay) iPast President 
Pridgin, Reba Club Executive Secretary 
Reece, George M. Member 
Richardson, Tom MemberRetired public school administrator 
Slaughter, Max Sergeant-at-ArmsJohnson Chevrolet 
Smith, Scott MemberState Farm Insurance 
Taylor, Harve J. Member 
Taylor, James Member 
Taylor, Ron Member 
Tumbleson, Denton E. Membership ChairSimmons First Bank 
Wilkins, Marty D President-ElectArkansas Farm Bureau 
Williams, Darrell W. Rotary Foundation ChairUniversity of the Ozarks 
Wilson, Bruce R. Member 
Wood, Stephen Brett (Brett) President-NomineeUniversity of the Ozarks 
Wylie, Matt MemberFirst Security Bank