Camden - Rotary Club
Club# 2542
DaCdb Login  

Betts, Beverly Diane
Office: 870-818-4065
Williams, Harvey E Jr.
Brown, Jean C
Office: 870-836-3056
Maldonado, Manuel
Office: 661-832-5258
Foster, LaDonna
Office: 870-836-8192
iPast President, Membership Chair
Betts, George Phillip DBA, GRI
Office: (870) 836-3125
Rotary Foundation Chair
Lee, Lucian George Jr.

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Catherine Bistro
Meeting City:Camden
Meeting Address:1023 Washington
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P. O. BOX 175,  CAMDEN  AR  71711
Charter Date:17-May-23
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Betts, Beverly Diane (Dr. Diane Betts) Retired - College Administrator 
Betts, George Phillip DBA, GRI (Dr. George Betts) Assistant District GovenorBetts Enterprises 
Brent Mixon, Kindred Hospice MemberKindred Hospice 
Brown, Jean C SecretaryOuachita Industries, Inc 
Cayce, Mark MemberOuacahita Electric Cooperative 
Dean, Alan Member 
Fain, Blake P. Member 
Fisher, Ginger D Retired 
Foster, LaDonna Treasurer 
Golden, Jimmy A. MemberJim Golden Ford 
Henriksen, Eric PhysicianOuachita Valley Medical Center 
Huddleston, Gary W. MemberOuachita Industries, Inc 
Jones, April Member 
Lamkin, Corbet Member 
Lee, Lucian George Jr.ChurchChristian Church (Disciples of Christ) 
Long, Kenneth Member 
Maldonado, Manuel (Manny) Secretary-Elect 
Mashburn, Ben Jones Retired 
Morrison, Jason L ChancellorSAU Tech 
Parker, Carl E. Jr. (Eddie) MemberCamden Monument Co. 
Raines, James T. (Tommy) MemberJames T. Raines, D.D.S., P.A. 
Reynolds, David MemberDavid Reynolds Co. 
Smart, Tom Member 
Smith, Elizabeth A. (Beth) Financial AdvisorEdward Jones 
Trisollini, Marie MayorCity of Camden 
Walt, Richard P. Member 
Williams, Harvey E Jr.President-ElectJim Golden Ford Lincoln 
Wilson, Tessa Banker 
Wunnenberg, Robert D. Member