Lamar - Rotary Club
Club# 2471
DaCdb Login  

McFadden, Cindy
Bull, Kevin
Office: 417-214-6093
Neher, Amy
Office: 417-681-5107
Clements, Gregory Dale
Office: 417-682-5518
iPast President
Little, Melissa
Office: 417-682-5529
Bulletin Editor
Curless, Nancy
Secretary Attendance
Johnson, Heidi
Office: 417-682-5851
Runion, Chris
Club Executive Secretary
Gage, Michael L.
Assistant Governor
(Area 6 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Nathan's Place
Meeting City:Lamar
Meeting Address:1005 Gulf
Meeting Directions:Northwest corner of the square.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:


Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:417-262-3503
Club's Mailing Address:1005 Gulf Street,  Lamar  MO  64759
Charter Date:09-Jun-37
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Ashwell, Dru (Dru Ashwell) MinisterFirst Christian Church of Lamar (Gage, Michael L. ) 
Beem, Jennifer High School Principal 
Belline, Richard Bruce (Bruce) MemberBruce Belline Insurance 
Bull, Kevin President-Elect 
Clements, Gregory Dale (Greg Clements) Funeral Director 
Curless, Charles D. Member 
Curless, Nancy Bulletin EditorIndependent CAbi Consultant 
Duvall, Wendy Hospital AdministratorBarton County Memorial Hospital 
Ferris, Astra Chamber of Commerce Executive DirectorBarton County Chamber of Commerce 
Gage, Michael L. (Mike) MinisterFirst Christian Church of Lamar 
Griffith, Brian MemberShelter Insurance 
Harris, Zach Assistant Superintendent of SchoolsLamar R1 Schools 
Hollstein, Andrea Lynn Financial AdvisorEdward Jones 
Howard, Kenneth W. Member 
Johnson, Heidi Secretary AttendanceCity of Lamar 
Jurgens, Jo Ellen Member 
Kaderly, Steven H MemberKaderly & Kaderly 
Karns, Alexander L (Alex) Financial AdvisorEdward Jones 
Lee, Christopher (Chris Lee) MemberAccess Family Care 
Little, Melissa iPast PresidentLamar Democrat 
McFadden, Cindy PresidentMcFadden Land and Title 
Morey, Jerod MemberAbout Our Kids, Inc. 
Neher, Amy President-NomineeCox Barton County Hospital 
Powell, Logan MemberUSBank 
Runion, Chris Treasurer 
Shields, Tom Member 
Wilkerson, Sharla MemberBarton County Electric 
Williams, Brad Member