Parsons - Rotary Club
Club# 2462
DaCdb Login  

Charles, Ann
President-Elect,TRF Chair
Holsteen, Ronald D
Office: 620-784-5500
Carnahan, Robert B.
Office: 620-421-1000
Club Membership Chair
Fischer, Glenn F.
Office: 620-795-4776
Atteberry, Matthew
Office: 620-421-3412
Public Relations Chair
Cook, Peter J.
Kosman, Steve
Office: 620-421-7476
Community Service Chair
Redford, Hal
Office: 620-421-2527
Youth Services Chair
Gabbert, Jonna A.
Past President
Bradberry, Brad
Office: 620-202-0234
Past President
Nodine, Lucas
Office: 620-717-7668
iPast President
Watkins, Mark
Office: 620-820-1223
Assistant Governor
(Area 13 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Wall Family Center 2605 Main St Parsons KS 67357
Meeting City:Parsons
Meeting Address:2605 Main Street
Meeting Directions:NW corner of 26th and Main St.
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:

The Rotary Club of Parsons is known in the community as an aspiring and inspiring organization, changing lives for the better with a focus on improving the development and opportunities for children and young professionals, as well as making the world a better place by providing opportunities for increased international understanding.

Link to Club Website:  
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:620-778-1892
Club's Mailing Address:P.O.Box 648,  Parsons  KS  67357
Charter Date:01-Oct-15
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Four-Way Test Speech Contest (2017-18)CLUB CommitteeView

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Atteberry, Matthew Secretary 
Beachner, Gary E. MemberBeachner Grain Inc. 
Bever, Timothy W (Tim) PastorWesley United Methodist Church 
Bohnenblust, DeLyna R. (Dee) Nursing EducationLabette Community College 
Bradberry, Brad Aerospace ManufacturingDucommun AeroStructures 
Butler, Keith Member 
Carnahan, Robert B. (Rob) Treasurer 
Carter, Ronald Shawn (Shawn) BankingLabette Bank 
Charles, Ann Newspaper Publishing 
Cook, Peter J. Media - Publisher 
Dawson, Jennifer PastorFirst Presbyterian Church 
Duncan, Ashley R (Ashley Duncan) Chamber of CommerceParsons Chamber of Commerce 
Eaton, Philip R. Banking 
Eichinger, Darren R MemberLabette County Sheriff's Office 
Ervin, Kenneth L. (Kenny) Member 
Fischer, Glenn F. Club Membership ChairLaser Creations Awards 
Gabbert, Jonna A. Radio sales 
Goodnight, Gary Member 
Holsteen, Ronald D (Ron) President-Elect,TRF ChairTwin Valley Electric Cooperative 
Kosman, Steve Ammunition ManufacturingDay & Zimmermann Kansas LLC 
LaForge, Kenneth (Kenny) Member 
Landrum, Rod Medical Center - FoundationLabette Health 
Lomas, Lyle MemberKansas State University Southeast Agricultural Research Center 
Mann, Daniel Economic DevelopmentGreat Plains Development Authority 
McCarty, James H. Office Supplies/Business MachinesMcCartys Office Machines, Inc. 
McLarty, Tommey M. Ammunition Manufacturing 
Newland, Craig OptometristEyecare Associates of Parsons 
Nguyen, Thanh N Aerospace Engineer 
Nodine, Lucas AttorneyNodine Legal, LLC 
Pegues, Maegen M Nursing Home AdministrationParsons Presbyterian Manor 
Pollmiller, Gary L. Commercial Photography 
Ray, Joseph Steve (Steve) Member 
Redford, Hal paper box mfg. 
Siebrasse, Jonathan D. (Jon) Dental Arts 
Stacy, Douglas P. Medical AdministrationLabette Health (Stacy, Doug) 
Thomas, Tom E. MemberEdward Jones Investments 
Tucker, Richard G. (Rick) General Law 
Wall, Gary MemberWall Funeral Homes, Inc. 
Wall, Ned Funeral ServiceCarson - Wall Funeral Home 
Watkins, Mark Higher Education/Dean of InstructionLabette Community College 
Williams, Brian A. Hospital AdministrationLabette Health 
Wood, Robert L. (Bob) Retired - Lumber Retail 
Wyckoff, Kirk Additional active - BankingLabette Bank 
Young, Ryan A. Respiratory TherapyLabette Health