Independence - Rotary Club
Club# 2458
DaCdb Login        Independence Club Website

Voelker, Julie L.
Hoffmeister, Cole
Carroll, Dan J.
Office: 620-331-4600
Hennen, Gregory
Office: 620-332-1991
Bulletin Editor
Chubb, Jeff
Office: 331-1800
Demo, Drew
Office: 620-331-7100
iPast President
Barwick, Daniel
Office: 620-332-5450
Club Executive Secretary
Passauer, Kelly C.
Assistant Governor
(Area 9 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Friday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Independence Country Club
Meeting City:Independence
Meeting Address:2824 Country Club Circle
Meeting Directions:Highway 75 to Taylor Rd, west to County Club Cir, right to Club. Or use your GPS :-)
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:6203322536
Club's Mailing Address:C/O Dan Carroll,  Independence  KS  67301
Charter Date:04-Jul-12
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Arnold, Rusty A. MemberIndependence Unified School District 446 
Bannwarth, David Member 
Barwick, Daniel (Dan) iPast PresidentIndependence Community College 
Beaver, Gary L. Member 
Carroll, Dan J. Treasurer 
Chaney, Beth Member 
Chubb, Jeff Bulletin Editor 
Clubine, Jim Member 
Demo, Drew Sergeant@Arms 
Dennis, Bo Member 
Emert, Tim Member 
Erbe, Emily Member 
Gentry, Darrell Member 
Gettler, Jeff Member 
Goad, Charles W Member 
Hadley, Robert D (Rob) MemberWebb & Rodrick Chapel 
Hammerschmidt, Jeri L Member 
Harsin, David D. MemberATMOS 
Hayse, Dean Member 
Hennen, Gregory Secretary 
Hill, Donald (Grasshopper) Member 
Hoffmeister, Cole President-Elect 
Hogsett, Gary Member 
Kelley, Greg A. Member 
Kelly, James P. Member 
McCollam, Nick MemberDerailed Commodity 
Meier, Fred Member 
Nutt, April Past President 
Oakes, Brad W. Member 
Oakes, Tyson W Member 
Osburn, Ashley R Member 
Passauer, Kelly C. Club Executive Secretary 
Pinkerton, Dennis MemberLabette Health 
Read, Terry Bryson Member 
Rutledge, Jason Member 
Sewell, Albert Jr.Member 
Sewell, Thomas H (Tom) Member 
Shaver, Melinda (Melinda Shaver) Member 
Voelker, Julie L. PresidentCommunity National Bank & Trust 
Webster, Garrett Member 
Wesley, Robert A. Member 
White, Tim Member 
Whitehead, D. Craig (Craig) MemberCity of Independence 
Wilkin, Stephen D. Member 
Wilson, Lisa A. Member 
Woods, Raymond H. (Ray) Retail Building Material