Van Buren - Rotary Club
Club# 2450
DaCdb Login        Van Buren Club Website

Hill, Denise N
Office: 479-262-2080
Robinson, Michelle
Office: 4792622781
iPast President
Gifford, Cathy E.
Office: 479-474-5229 x 12
Parnell, Holly Nichole
Office: 479-262-2080
Smith, Stacey
Office: 4792622930
TRF Chair
Clark, Jay
Office: 479-783-3181x2217
Ford, David W.
Office: 479-474-6898
Club Programs Chair
England, Robert A
Assistant Governor
(Area 11 -)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 12:00 PM
Meeting Place:Crawford County AG Extension Office
Meeting City:Van Buren
Meeting Address:105 Pointer Trail
Meeting Directions:The Rotary Club of Van Buren meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month.
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:!/vanburen.rotaryclub?fref=ts
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 1502,  Van Buren  AR  72957
Charter Date:--
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Van Buren

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Clark, Jay Utilities - Natural GasArkansas Oklahoma Gas Corp 
England, Robert A (Bob) Real Estate 
Ford, David W. VeterinarianHubbs Animal Clinic 
Gifford, Cathy E. Insurance Agent - HomeFarm Bureau 
Graff, Luzana B Member 
Hays, Mary Beth Member 
Hill, Denise N OptometristHill Vision Center 
Hotz, Steve J. Owner Automotive TransmissionAAMCO Transmissions 
Jeffcoat, Harold Member 
Moore, Susan G. (Sue) Owner - Paint StoreThe Paint Store of Arkansas 
Motes, Dennis R. HorticulturistUniversity of Arkansas - Vegetable Research Station 
Parnell, Holly Nichole Secretary 
Ragar, Thurman Jr.Commercial Attorney 
Robinson, Michelle President-Elect 
Rogers, Floyd G. Retired Judge 
Rowland, Guy Member 
Smith, Stacey Treasurer 
Watkins, Tom F. Administrator, Secondary EducationVan Buren School District 
Williams, Frank Member 
Williams, Shirley H. RancherFair Oaks Farm 
Yukon, Ronald J. ChiropractorDr. Ron J Yukon. D.C.