Leonardtown - Rotary Club
Club# 23870
DaCdb Login        Leonardtown Club Website

Egrie, Carolyn
Office: 301-737-0555
President-Elect,Public Relations Chair
Blackwell, Michael
Office: 301-475-2846 x1013
Vice President
Thompson, Jessica
Office: 301-862-8009
Simmons, Mary
Office: 301-475-0179
Cox, Rush
Office: 410-535-4787 ext.303
iPast President
Finnacom, Robin
Community Service Chair
Smith, Gordon
Vocational Service Chair
Coppenbargar, Carol
Office: 301-475-6255
Club Membership Chair
Blackwell, Lisa S.
International Service Chair
King, Steven L.
Assistant Governor
(AREA 12 - Southern Anne Arundel County)

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Thursday at 07:30 AM
Meeting Place:St Mary's Hospital Out Patient Pavilion 2nd floor (behind main hospital bldg.)
Meeting City:Leonardtown
Meeting Address:25500 Pt. Lookout Rd.
Meeting Directions:301-475-8981
Link to Map Directions: Click here for map and directions
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:www.leonardtownrotary.org
Link to About US:www.leonardtownrotary.org
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P O Box 738,  Leonardtown  MD  20650
Charter Date:23-Jun-86
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Allen, Cathy MemberSt. Mary's County Board of Education 
Askey, Catherine A. MemberAskey, Askey & Associates, CPA, LLC 
Battaglia, Bill Member 
Blackwell, Lisa S. Club Membership Chair 
Blackwell, Michael LibrarianSt. Mary's County Library 
Bowles, James Utilities- managementSMECO 
Burris, Daniel W. MemberOlde Towne Insurance Agency 
Carney, Dan Member 
Coppenbargar, Carol Vocational Service ChairMedStar St. Mary's Hospitla 
Cox, Rush Sergeant-at-Arms,TreasurerSouthern Maryland Community Network, Inc. 
Currie, Sandra Management and AdministrationSMECO 
Davis, Wayne M. ConstructionW. M. Davis, Inc. 
Dodson, Raymond (Ray) Commercial bankingOld Line Bank 
Egrie, Carolyn PresidentBaldwin Design Group 
Finnacom, Robin Government 
Fitrell, Lynn Rae MemberState of Maryland 
Garlington, Stuart (Stu) MemberTowne Craft Builders, LLC 
Gough, W. Edelen Jr.MemberRetired 
Jackson, Miatta A Medical Administration 
Jones, Thersa Educators and AdminCollege of Southern Maryland 
Jubinski, Chris Religious ProfessionalsChrist Episcopal Church 
King, Steven L. International Service ChairMetcom 
Michaels, Stephen T (Steve) Chief Operating Officer/Chief Medical Officer 
Mitchell, Erika MemberAskey, Askey & Associates, CPA, LLC  
Perlick, Christopher F. (Chris) Engineering - AeronauticsBowhead Science and Technology 
Reeves, G. Bradford Jr. (Brad Reeves) Insurance - Property and Casualty Agent 
Shaffer, Joshua (Josh) MemberMedStar St. Mary's Grace Anne Dorney Pulmonary and Cardiac Rehab 
Shah, Jyoti D MedicalMeddStar Shah Medical Group 
Simmons, Mary (Mary Simmons) Bank ManagerCedar Point Federal Credit Union 
Smith, Gordon Real Estatemultiple 
Steinmetz, Rick Lawyer 
Thompson, Barbara R. Past PresidentRetired - ManTech International 
Thompson, Jessica Bank ManagerCedar Point Federal Credit Union 
Werrell, Lori K Member 
Wood, Noel Temple (Tim) MemberColdwell Banker Jay Lilly Real Estate