Superstition Mountain - Rotary Club
Club# 1246
DaCdb Login        Superstition Mountain Club Website

iPast President,President
Shockley, Ed Wayne
Smith, Jacqueline
Office: 480-982-2201
McDermid, Aaron
Office: 480-984-3311

Section 1 - Club Information:
Meeting Time:Wednesday at 12:10 PM
Meeting Place:Gold Canyon Golf Resort
Meeting City:Gold Canyon
Meeting Address:6100 S. Kings Ranch Rd
Meeting Directions:
Link to Map Directions:
Club Description:
Link to Club Website:
Link to About US:
Link to Project URL:
Club Phone Number:
Club's Mailing Address:P.O. Box 565,  Apache Junction  AZ  85117
Charter Date:09-Jan-61
Club CalendarDistrict CalendarClub BulletinNewsletters

Section 2: Club  Committee:
CommitteeCommittee TypeAction
Superstition Mountain

Section 3: Club Members and Positions:
Member NameClassification / PositionBusiness Name
Anderson, Jeannie Member 
Baig, Mirza Fareed (Fareed) Business OwnerBZB Limousine 
Benjamin, Robert W. Member 
Blessman, John W Member 
Blessman, Paula Member 
Clark, Walter K. (Harvey) (Harvey) Member 
Cowan, Michael (Mike) Member 
Crow, Robert E. Travel Service 
Cutler, Jeff A. Business OwnerTHINC Tank, LLC 
Dungan, Michael D. Member 
Erickson, James A. (Jim) Metal Stamping 
Fellows, Ben Member 
Gibbs, Jared MemberAmerican Family Insurance 
Gilliland, Mary Kay MemberCentral Arizona College 
Hawman, Dana MemberApache Junction Unified School District 
Hiatt, Murray Member 
Holmes, B. Dean MemberGuardian Title & Escrow Company 
Homann, H. Robert (Bob) Member 
Itz, Heather Member 
Johnson, Larry Organization Administration 
Jones, Jay R. Infant Formula Manufacturing 
Jusko, Debra MemberArizona Bank & Trust 
Kabat, Brian MemberFrontier Ace Hardware 
Knies, Ronald H. Member 
LaFlesch, Len Member 
McCord, Michael MemberExcalibur Charter School, Inc 
McDermid, Aaron Sergeant-at-Arms 
Munion, Michael Member 
Mwinyelle, Frank Hospice CareIntegrity Hospice Care, LLC 
Powell, Bryant Member 
Puklin, Thomas Member 
Ruppert, Matt Member 
Shockley, Ed Wayne iPast President,President 
Smith, Jacqueline SecretaryArizona Water Company 
Stinard, Sharon Member 
Yamamoto, Tracey K. Member 
Zumwalt, Earl E Member